31 Comments

  1. ChocolateSmurf2001 on December 30, 2019 at 11:41 pm

    so basically it’s really…..just a learning TOY …geez, I was gonna get one for my kids til I watched this video, but thanks for the upload, u save me some time and money 🙂

  2. Xhanti Busika on December 30, 2019 at 11:41 pm

    Thanks for this video. I almost spent money on this for my 25 month old son. He knows the difference between a real iPad and a ToyPad! Not buying it then.

  3. Marfel Yabes on December 30, 2019 at 11:42 pm

    Gayabdjayjdki

  4. Supermario 6875 on December 30, 2019 at 11:43 pm

    i (maybe) had a one

  5. bigsose0 on December 30, 2019 at 11:44 pm

    ya its a Why-Pad

  6. Esther Burgos-Rios on December 30, 2019 at 11:49 pm

    My daughter 19 mths had that toy FROM WISH the ABC SONG IS NOT WHAT IT SEEMS. IT TRIES TO SAY THE ALPHABET BUT IS NOT. IT SAYS SOMETHING ELSE. WE BROKE IT AND THE ABC SONG WAS STILL THE SAME, WASN’T SAYING NOTHING OF THE ALPHABET. PLAY IT A FEW TIMES YOU WILL FEEL EERY. SHE SCREAMED ALL THE TIME SO WE THREW IT OUT.

  7. missbridjety on December 30, 2019 at 11:50 pm

    Why the down play
    It has alphabet n pictures for words pronunciation and most should know what ages this is for in this day and age I say 18mos to just before kindergarten. But pick what toy or teaching tool is best for both you and your child’s usage/need. But if this is an actual working item don’t down it cuz you n yours don’t need it or it’s cheap or not what you expected or Was gonna get one just cuz you didn’t know or was unsure.

  8. Fatima Batool on December 30, 2019 at 11:51 pm

    This Y-PAD so called " english computer " is cheap and lame….a nabi fisher price is better…like MUCH better.

  9. Rommel V on December 30, 2019 at 11:55 pm

    gonna buy one for my son cos he’s grabbing the iPad we use. not sure if he’ll be able to tell the difference. thanks for the awesome review.

  10. InThe Lab on December 30, 2019 at 11:58 pm

    Is this ok for girl turning 3?

  11. Yaneque Thomas on December 31, 2019 at 12:00 am

    It’s cheap people. what did you expect?

  12. علي الجوني on December 31, 2019 at 12:00 am

    Y STATION

  13. Trixia Mae Agapay on December 31, 2019 at 12:08 am

    is it chargeable ?

  14. SubigirlAWD _ on December 31, 2019 at 12:08 am

    ok why is this thing 65 dollars?

  15. Jade Jenkins on December 31, 2019 at 12:12 am

    thank you for a thorough review. we were thinking of getting this for our nephew for Christmas. 

  16. SpreadHorizon9 on December 31, 2019 at 12:14 am

    1:38

  17. Carla Dahl on December 31, 2019 at 12:16 am

    Sounds like an Asian lady. 🙂

  18. kelly lee on December 31, 2019 at 12:18 am

    tnx for th review. we r thinking of getting one for our son on xmas. we’ll be 18 by then

  19. Sharmaine Gonzales on December 31, 2019 at 12:21 am

    i only got this for 2 dollars

  20. missbridjety on December 31, 2019 at 12:21 am

    Oh and thanks for the video. I’m about to get one for my grand baby now she’s just turned 2mos. But now it’ll cost less and you can never start too early hearing abc’s numbers spelling and useful words

  21. Tiggs Obatarhe on December 31, 2019 at 12:23 am

    Does it not have a proper screen like an iPad that they can watch videos etc?

  22. AfroItalianSaboteur xo on December 31, 2019 at 12:23 am

    Freaking love this getting one

  23. reg barclay on December 31, 2019 at 12:27 am

    One point would be that many people have children who grab their expensive smartphones or tablets and will cry or tantrum if they are taken away. If they give them something like this to play with in its place, they won’t know the difference and can drop it on the floor, etc instead of dropping a real ipad that costs a few hundred pounds or dollars.

  24. kelly lee on December 31, 2019 at 12:27 am

    but i was thinking of someth more real. my son could soon realise that its not closer to my tablet nd give it up on his. 

  25. Samantha Marie on December 31, 2019 at 12:29 am

    I think it’s wonderful just ordered 2 one for my son and one for my daughter there at home most of the time and always want to play with my phone or tablet wat better toy then a toy tablet that also teaches them how to spell and there alphabets!! I love this and will be ordering another one for my niece soon 🙂

  26. Chelly Meow on December 31, 2019 at 12:31 am

    thanks

  27. Reymundo Rios on December 31, 2019 at 12:31 am

    Are you serious I thought it was like a tablet or something like that

  28. David Thompson on December 31, 2019 at 12:33 am

    Crap.

  29. Ninnia Pillias on December 31, 2019 at 12:34 am

    what size is this? how many inches? i ordered one for my daughter that is 24" so im wondering if this is the size..

  30. Raoufer Gamer2007 on December 31, 2019 at 12:35 am

    THIS A SUPER TRASH !!!!!!! :'(

  31. Kevin Wei on December 31, 2019 at 12:35 am

    Ios 5 wallpaper 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Leave a Comment