Xperia Z4 Tablet Review – I LOVE this tablet!

How does the Xperia Z4 Tablet stack up? Let’s just say that Sony’s new device is the one to beat.

Read more about the Xperia Z4 Tablet: http://bit.ly/1SODPqR
Check out our Z4 Tablet unboxing: http://bit.ly/1SOCVe1

Limited Edition Shirts: http://bit.ly/TBShirt (Ends 6/30/15)

More tech goodness: http://www.technobuffalo.com
Our video gear: http://amzn.to/1rKGljv
Deals: http://bit.ly/1JMh2qc

Follow us!
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/technobuffalo
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/technobuffalo
Instagram: http://instagram.com/technobuffalo
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+TechnoBuffalo

50 Comments

  1. jonty richardson on April 26, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Shit as usual, soft ,too thin, too delicate, haunted and plagued to not last out its warranty, loved my z3 phone but the screen dropped out on 3 replaced hand sets, then after reading the z4 tab reviews I decided on one ,6 months later the screen played up returned to me fixed then came loose after the warranty, then cracked with no pressure, no different to all there flag ship phones, hence why its not made anymore, I loved it before hand and hate Sony for taking my money

  2. alexander ekin on April 26, 2021 at 12:02 am

    hi jon are you get android M on this xperia z4 tablet?

  3. UnknownDude007 on April 26, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Is this as good at multitasking as the iPad Air 2?

  4. emma dunne on April 26, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Everything else about the tablet is outstanding. It charges quickly JustU.Faith/SonyZ4Tab?標 the battery lasts a long time between charges, and it is pretty fun to use. If you are looking for a great Android tablet that competes well against the iPad, you will want to consider the Xperia Z4 from Sony.

  5. Ahmed Elmasry on April 26, 2021 at 12:03 am

    I 💗 Sony

  6. Man0Tech22 on April 26, 2021 at 12:03 am

    I’d love to try a Sony smartphone but why don’t they release them on all 4 carriers, if LG can then Sony can Sony has some great ideas and originality but they have some shit management in a lot of thier departments. PlayStation is ran pretty well, they still have need for improvement PSN is showing some server quality improvements.

  7. Butter Jelly on April 26, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Watching it on Z tablet still rocking.

  8. LimeTimeHD on April 26, 2021 at 12:04 am

    Are there any 16:9 resolution tablets like this one? I want one for watching movies/tv shows in 16:9 aspect resolution but with a microsd slot. This tablet is perfect but its way to overpriced for me. Any suggestions?

  9. A D on April 26, 2021 at 12:05 am

    If he replies i am going to like all his videos

  10. WentThereTomorrow on April 26, 2021 at 12:05 am

    2018 and I still use the shit out of this. No one can beat the thickness of this device, and it continues to be super fast.

  11. crankyboiy on April 26, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Hate sony for not releasing it in canada. Its so expensive buying it online. Its the same price 2 years later.

  12. Marija Ašćerić on April 26, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Is this tablet good in 2019??

  13. Zenith Quasar on April 26, 2021 at 12:09 am

    I love the design of this tablet, wish Sony made a updated version with smaller bezels.

  14. Louis marangolo on April 26, 2021 at 12:09 am

    It looks great. Looks can be deceiving.First off, i’m a Sony Fan Boy for 25 years. Almost every electrical appliance Sony. Till Now. IT you want a great quality Android tablet you couldn’t ask for anything. The Z4 Looks great. I own a Xperia tablet Z2. But pray to God you don’t have any problems with it. Cause the Customer support and The Sony Policy return warranty are the worst of any company. I had my Tablet Z2 for 1 year….expired a month after the warranty Sony refuses and repair the Tablet. They lost me . I’m switching to Apple..at least their customer service is great and support their products

  15. P on April 26, 2021 at 12:12 am

    WHERE IS THE NEW SONY TABLET?

  16. Ggh Hhg on April 26, 2021 at 12:13 am

    2019

  17. Jorge Chiu on April 26, 2021 at 12:13 am

    got this tablet for christmas, i love it, and I am a samsung loyal. just added the key board. really great

  18. Lukas on April 26, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Whats with the huge bezzels, the only thing that I dont like about it

  19. Mate7 Mate7 on April 26, 2021 at 12:16 am

    The most biased tech reviewer

  20. Immortal Syndicate on April 26, 2021 at 12:16 am

    Just bought the Asus Zen besides this tablet is there any other tablet that’s good for music I don’t want to use a phone anymore and they don’t make mp3 players like they use to : / with tablets basically taking their place I was thinking about picking up Dells new tablet or one of Samsung’s galaxy tablets anybody have any suggestions in terms of audio quality

  21. Frank Douglas on April 26, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Sony’s mobile division makes stellar products. To me they’re like the Apple of Android, but even better because of so much more you get with Sony….they need to get back on track with advertising and making their products more readily available in the US

  22. Visual Game Dev on April 26, 2021 at 12:21 am

    If anyone want to buy this tablet in UK I have a really good price for almost new Z4 Tablet, look for my advert on gumtree, simply type Z4 tablet it will be in the top of the list. Thanks.

  23. kapil busawah on April 26, 2021 at 12:22 am

    watching this on my Z4 tablet

  24. vicki skipper on April 26, 2021 at 12:22 am

    can you tell me where you got the stand that the tablet is on toward the end of the video.

  25. Chris 579 on April 26, 2021 at 12:26 am

    Hello, very good tablet, but after month yesterday i have charge it 100% and then log off, today tried to open the tablet and it won’t open, can help me anyone..

  26. PNAKOAO on April 26, 2021 at 12:27 am

    I really wish that Sony would release more devices on Verizon. I would by them instantly.

  27. Pixel on April 26, 2021 at 12:28 am

    You’ve never mentioned anything about gaming?

  28. marcopolo 4real on April 26, 2021 at 12:31 am

    what inches is that ?

  29. pradeep on April 26, 2021 at 12:31 am

    Hi folks, can someone point to me a way to buy this in India? I badly need this and it looks like the tab is not available in indian stores anymore. 🙁

  30. Rute Ferreira on April 26, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Just got mine from Europe, I live in South Africa. . Had the Z2 and now this Z4 is just amazing. Pity they expensive and not easily available! Thanks for the review👍

  31. Hannibal Swift on April 26, 2021 at 12:35 am

    It does overheat. It also slows down dramatically in a short time. Battery life is terrible and it’s slow to charge. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve been using this tablet since it was released, even though the OS stopped getting updated years ago, and, as I can’t afford a new tablet, will continue using it until it dies. It looks gorgeous. The screen is wonderful. When the memory isn’t full, it’s smooth and still runs just about every app going, but the ram is tiny compared to my S10 and gaming is a waste of time on it. Use it as a backup to your far more powerful phone – and you can tether it – and it is still a good tablet. If only there was a way to update the android OS.

  32. Jerome Matthew Animos on April 26, 2021 at 12:35 am

    I kinda like the tablet stand. Do you have a link for that?

  33. vieri pakpahan on April 26, 2021 at 12:38 am

    this tablet was so gorgeous. why didn’t sony make the next gen of this tablet? i mean, xperia X tablet maybe?

  34. bnza10 on April 26, 2021 at 12:39 am

    its been over a year now. what happened to the Xperia z5 tablet?

  35. Sarath SunilDutt on April 26, 2021 at 12:41 am

    but the camera is fucked up mate. everything flaws fromt here. so stop saying that it is the best tab. Samsung galaxy S 10.5 was the best in its class. check that baby out and shut the fuck up!

  36. N8CRAWLER _ on April 26, 2021 at 12:43 am

    is this tablet support pen/pencil as stylus like z2 tablet??

  37. Neill Jansen van Vuuren on April 26, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Nice Vid! This is currently $600, should I buy this or a surface book (currently around $750, I5 8GB ram) I’m gonna be using mostlye for netfilx, school work, an research

  38. Michael Patterson on April 26, 2021 at 12:44 am

    can I have Internet on the Sony z4 lte tablet using my Sony xperia z3 phone?
    In the US (At&T). have unlimited data plan so can switch to mobile hotspot. I was told:
    settings… more..tethering/ hot spots and it should work

  39. Ameer Hamza on April 26, 2021 at 12:44 am

    what the f*** i cant decide between the water proofing & ps4 of z4 and super amoled & finger print scanner of galaxy tab s2…. suckssss..

  40. MFK on April 26, 2021 at 12:47 am

    I also have z4 tab

  41. Adeeb Md on April 26, 2021 at 12:48 am

    U know what would i do id put it in the fish tank and use the dualshock and bluetooth speakers and ba bam

  42. casper. do it all on April 26, 2021 at 12:49 am

    who’s watching this in 2016 I am because I was thinking of buying one of these used for a good price

  43. WiZaRdUsMaN 7 on April 26, 2021 at 12:49 am

    I given my iPad Air 2 to my brother
    I might take a Sony z4 tablet

  44. jdcv17 on April 26, 2021 at 12:51 am

    I wish Sony continued updating the tablet’s OS.

  45. Mohammed Zakaria ali on April 26, 2021 at 12:52 am

    I’m considering this in 2018

  46. Thelolimaster on April 26, 2021 at 12:53 am

    Where is the z5 tablet or zx? How come you arent talking about why there isnt one?

  47. BJ Martin on April 26, 2021 at 12:54 am

    Damn in 10 mins, I’ve watched you switch to 3 tablets.

  48. Joshua Ollesca on April 26, 2021 at 12:55 am

    +Chris Young that would damage the tablet. Try not using it for an hour and it will cool down.

  49. Rizki Ferdian on April 26, 2021 at 12:55 am

    5 years since the release still the best tablet, okay it’s still micro USB but really there isn’t much difference with USB type C speed.
    The so called present industries only confuse most people, useless unnecessary updates, sell sell to gain capitals but never think about the long term impacts, etc.
    Yes, it has "outdated" Snapdragon 810 processor but it’s faster than today Snapdragon series 4, 6, and 7. As if you’re going to launch a missile with it. LOL "unbloat" the bloatwares also important to increase speed and performance than the stock.
    but anyway computer in the 1960’s could already launched Apollo 11 😉
    #technology Yes, I am a bit of everything I also hack my devices, technical stuff is also one of my things since I was born, my Father is an Engineer as well.

  50. Problem Slayer on April 26, 2021 at 12:57 am

    I have this tablet. The best out there

Leave a Comment