Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus Review: Awesome Tablet With Great Battery

Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus at GearBest: https://goo.gl/4PqcvJ
My review: https://mynexttablet.com/xiaomi-mi-pad-4-plus-review/

The Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus gets a great score in my latest tablet review. Considering its inexpensive price, it offers a fast performance and a very long battery life. Other aspects like the screen and build quality are good too. I also like that we get LTE 4G and a fingerprint scanner. Sadly, the speakers are not as good as they should be.

What do you think about the Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus?

My website: https://mynexttablet.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mynexttablet

What I use for my videos:

Camera: https://amzn.to/2nXWyZd
Lens 1: https://amzn.to/2wh2tMF
Lens 2: https://amzn.to/2whLU3k
Lens 3: https://amzn.to/2BA936X
Microphone: https://amzn.to/2MKETSD
Light 1: https://amzn.to/2o2Q37f
Light 2: https://amzn.to/2wirIOK

Links might be partner links.

50 Comments

  1. Technology Time on December 19, 2019 at 6:04 pm

    Going to rock a mi pad 1 soon 55 dollars! Worth it?

  2. kyosaisho1 on December 19, 2019 at 6:05 pm

    no offense, but I do love your accent, like a German Chinese Hybrid kind of accent

  3. Boris Smokrovic on December 19, 2019 at 6:05 pm

    Sorry, can’t watch this. Your voice and accent are so difficult to listen to.

  4. sachin gokhale on December 19, 2019 at 6:07 pm

    How can we get it in India?

  5. Scott Surma on December 19, 2019 at 6:09 pm

    Good quality of video, might as well outsource the naration since your thick accent is terrible

  6. OPTimusGaming on December 19, 2019 at 6:10 pm

    Sreeeehandert dollar

  7. Estefani A on December 19, 2019 at 6:10 pm

    What brand does this keyboard belongs to?

  8. Kris Sergentakis on December 19, 2019 at 6:11 pm

    great channel very informative thank you. if you had to decide between the mi pad 4 and huwaei 8.4 inch m5 which would you choose and why? especially for gaming. thank you again

  9. Racha King on December 19, 2019 at 6:12 pm

    What the hell you doing in EMQUARTIER and True Coffee? Really?

  10. watdanak ky on December 19, 2019 at 6:12 pm

    Can you tail me where can I buy the key board and how much?

  11. LIONELSMITS on December 19, 2019 at 6:14 pm

    I can’t continue watching this video. You sound like a duck with a speaking problem!

  12. Michael Butler on December 19, 2019 at 6:15 pm

    You said 10.1 inch screen… are you sure? I’m shopping for one now and they all say 8 inch for the Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Plus.

  13. Rahul Jayaprasad on December 19, 2019 at 6:16 pm

    @MyNextTablet @MyNextTablet
    Hey.
    Which to choose, Please help:
    ipad 9.7 2018 128gb
    or
    Samsung Tab A 10.5
    or
    Xiaomi Pad 4 plus
    or
    Huawei mediapad m5 Lite https://t.co/9PRzdK8VHe

  14. Amira Covers on December 19, 2019 at 6:17 pm

    Can you link the keyboard please?😅

  15. SidMohsin on December 19, 2019 at 6:17 pm

    If I buy this from banggood, will it work in India, CN ROM?

  16. jorge dy on December 19, 2019 at 6:18 pm

    What is the wireless keyboard called? Thank you

  17. Android User on December 19, 2019 at 6:18 pm

    your accent is irritating

  18. Arthur Percival on December 19, 2019 at 6:18 pm

    Please send the link on where to buy the accessories that you are using. Thanks a lot

  19. Rose Kim GACHA on December 19, 2019 at 6:20 pm

    Can we buy a Universal stylus Pen for it

  20. Gadget Tech Specs on December 19, 2019 at 6:21 pm

    Why need to buy Ipad when this exist

  21. Mr Pal on December 19, 2019 at 6:22 pm

    What price

  22. LUIS OTAVIO DE SOUZA on December 19, 2019 at 6:25 pm

    Poderia passar o link para compra desse carregador?

  23. Anderson Araujo on December 19, 2019 at 6:26 pm

    Hi Keyboard that appears in the video Works in MI Pad 4 Can you send the model and brand of that keyboard?

  24. A Bee on December 19, 2019 at 6:26 pm

    i thought your an indian

  25. Vahid mirzakhani on December 19, 2019 at 6:27 pm

    How can i buy it from Germany?

  26. Venky Suri on December 19, 2019 at 6:28 pm

    Hi, are you able to play netflix in HD? I heard you can only view netflix in 480p. I see you have installed netflix. Do let me know please~

  27. Felipe Hernández L. on December 19, 2019 at 6:28 pm

    My next tablet, I need to upgrade from my old Galaxy Tab E 9.6

  28. Nickolai Uy on December 19, 2019 at 6:28 pm

    This or huawei media pad m5 lite?

  29. Vinoth Kumar on December 19, 2019 at 6:29 pm

    This mi pad 4 plus or Samsung tab A 10.1 2019? Please tell me

  30. Harlock2day on December 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm

    Not China tablet, Chinese tablet 🙂 Anyway good review. I was expecting this tablet to be cheaper. If the tablet is for purely media consumption it shouldn’t cost more than €200 euro. If it is to be used for work too than that changes things considerably. I do not like touchscreen games so one of my main considerations is internal storage so 64gb is minimum from me.

  31. Inbar Mordechay on December 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm

    Can i use it for note taking? And which pen will work with it?

  32. elmer roy malanum on December 19, 2019 at 6:31 pm

    Can xiomi mi pad 4 plus be connected to hdmi tv?

  33. BlackfireVatsal on December 19, 2019 at 6:33 pm

    What abt normal mi pad 4?

  34. J M D RAJA on December 19, 2019 at 6:35 pm

    IS IT AVAILABLE IN INDIA AND WHEN

  35. Amzki on December 19, 2019 at 6:35 pm

    can it text or call?

  36. Carefreeblues on December 19, 2019 at 6:36 pm

    Xiaomi is very good in maintaining legacy products, updates are much faster than Samsung.

  37. Kim Jong Un on December 19, 2019 at 6:38 pm

    when you sound like vietnamese, but go to korea to do plastic surgery.

  38. Muhd Isha on December 19, 2019 at 6:40 pm

    Your accent so thick i could not undestand some words…

  39. dan sanggo on December 19, 2019 at 6:42 pm

    WHAT KEYBOARD ARE YOU USING. PLEASE LEMME KNOW. THANKS

  40. Rogério Costa on December 19, 2019 at 6:42 pm

    Could you tell us the name and brand of all your acessories for tablets?

  41. Slicendiee on December 19, 2019 at 6:43 pm

    Good replacement for laptop?

  42. PINK on December 19, 2019 at 6:45 pm

    I hate mein mi pad 4. It stops when I upload a job document to a job site.

  43. Shayan Ansari on December 19, 2019 at 6:51 pm

    Lol he sounds like Arnold

  44. Wolf Braun on December 19, 2019 at 6:52 pm

    What pen would you recommend to use for note taking?

  45. Joe Ferreira on December 19, 2019 at 6:55 pm

    What about user profiles?

  46. RALPH GONZALES on December 19, 2019 at 6:56 pm

    What keyboard are you using? Thank you!

  47. Sahanshila Magar on December 19, 2019 at 6:56 pm

    Could u pls suggest me,is this tab is good/reliable for students or not? can we read ppts,files as well as pdf books??

  48. Dave Thomas on December 19, 2019 at 6:57 pm

    Does it work on UK networks

  49. Martina Martins on December 19, 2019 at 6:59 pm

    This or S5e?

  50. Keki Boy on December 19, 2019 at 7:02 pm

    Iam stuck which tablet should i buy
    Ipad 2018
    Mi pad 4 plus
    Mediapad m6 10.8

Leave a Comment