Xbox Game Pass 2020 Review – Worth Your Money?

TSC’s Fred Richani presents his 2020 Xbox Game Pass Review! Sign up for Xbox Game Pass here: https://amzn.to/38KO65s

✅Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/TheSportsCourier?sub_confirmation=1
✅Buy TSC Merch here! https://teespring.com/stores/tsc-news-store-2
✅Official Site: https://fredrichani.com/
✅Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheSportsCourier
✅Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/SportsCourier
✅Instagram: http://www.instagram/TSCNews

You may also like: Xbox Live Gold Review https://youtu.be/L3OuBCwXmCI

NBA 2K20 Review: https://youtu.be/F_K-s-104hM
EA Access Review: https://youtu.be/rZVKPkbMg2U
NHL 20 Game Review: https://youtu.be/chLRABx7JwM
EA Sports UFC 3 Review: https://youtu.be/SwQH183NAxM
Madden NFL 20 Review: https://youtu.be/FUWAs7jAP7o
PlayStation Plus Review: https://youtu.be/oGL2liTn_6I

Subscribe to The Sports Courier Podcast:
✅Podbean: http://fredrichani.podbean.com/
✅SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/TSCNews
✅Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/7Jq8Box0lxO2ddLBpkEn4M
✅Apple Podcasts: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/tsc-news-the-sports-courier/id1061475388?mt=2
✅Google Podcasts: https://play.google.com/music/listen?u=0#/ps/Izgi6mydvok2ur2md6pfxsr3nju

Visit our Humble Bundle Store for great game deals! https://www.humblebundle.com/store?partner=tscgaming

About This TSC News Gaming Video: The Sports Courier Gaming’s Fred Richani reviews the new and improved 2020 Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscription service featuring over 100 titles from Xbox One, Xbox 360, and Xbox Classic! Plus: We compare Xbox Game Pass to Xbox Live Gold, PlayStation Plus, and EA Access!

Games featured in this Xbox Game Pass Ultimate review: Untitled Goose Game, Oxenfree, NBA 2K20, Gears 5, Gears of War Ultimate Edition, Fuzion Frenzy, Nier: Automata, Tekken 7, Life is Strange 2, Totally Reliable Delivery Service, and Ashes Cricket.

Full Disclosure: This post includes affiliate links, which provide us a small commission in order to support our YouTube channel, allowing us to continue to create content for all of you. Thanks so much for your support!

Disclaimer: We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

#XboxGamePass #XboxGamePassUltimate #TSCNews #FredRichani #TheSportsCourier #SportsCourier #TSC #Richani #GamePass #XboxOne #XboxSeriesX #Xbox360 #Xbox #XB1 #XboxLive

50 Comments

  1. A WV on March 15, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    Yo. Hardcore question. Dont own a xbox. Can i play this on my normal laptop or does it need a gaming computer? Can I use a ps4 controller or do i need a xbox controller?

    Im guessing its cloud computing so i dont need a gaming laptop but is the experience still good on a normal laptop?

  2. Djole on March 15, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    I bought a subscription for xbox one live gold for 6 months US if I change the location on xbox and if I reset it will I have a subscription left

  3. Don on March 15, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    My perks don’t even work.

  4. Aightdude on March 15, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Can somone please answer me this If i have xbox live and get game pass do i still have to pay for both?

  5. Sharven Kevin on March 15, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    Are there any system requirements for the games?

  6. A Wall on March 15, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Just bought series s and I’m hyped for the gamepass

  7. Jonathan Jefry on March 15, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    if the game pass ends can I keep the games forever that I got from the game pass

  8. horror gaming on March 15, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    Hell yeah it’s worth it👍

  9. moe haro on March 15, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    So let me get this straight , I dont need a xbox .I can sign up from my shield or pc ? And play xbox games a month?

  10. Finland Journey on March 15, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    Wth you mean gaming seems insignificant? Just another excuse to game even more! LOL

  11. NicozStrat on March 15, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    Do the gamepass games Need ti be downloaded or are they Just streamed?

  12. Finland Journey on March 15, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Sounds like a scam. Like they lure people in to play a title and as soon it reaches many player BOOM the shit is taken down and players in the middle of the storyline are told to go and buy it for the discounted price of "still hell of a lot more than a used game would cost".

  13. AmriSleepy on March 15, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    im curious on something, if i get it, im able to play every game thats included from pc game to xbox games on pc itself right? like i dont need to get an xbox at all? help.

  14. One piece is the worst anime of all time on March 15, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Can I pay for game pass with Xbox cards?

  15. Wade S. on March 15, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    im getting a new laptop and after reading their faq im not interested because if you download something it sounds like they have online required drm bs and we know how that turned out

  16. Daniel Boston on March 15, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    It takes my console forever to download the games. What can I do about that?

  17. M.V.Y. on March 15, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    For game pass can you play online ??

  18. Dark Ninja! on March 15, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    im ps4

  19. phil barnes on March 15, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    If a game is removed from game pass is there any chance it will go back on?

  20. TheChrisnextel on March 15, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    1) That $9.99 let’s you download any available games, or just let’s you become a member and still need to purchase games individually at a discounted price?
    2) Can I cancel subscription anytime?
    3) Can I copy any game and burn to CD, or does it just install game directly after download?

  21. Kdbdkd Dodndk on March 15, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    So if i buy a game can i still play that game with out game pass?

  22. Kozmik Oyuncu on March 15, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    Game pas is pretty good when you look ps5 its trash

  23. FigeBro on March 15, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    So hey, all the games in game pass are free for download? And do they leave game pass at some point? If yes, do you have to buy them after?

  24. Mad Boi on March 15, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Hmmm I might get this for my pc

  25. Bask BoxTV on March 15, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    IF I DOWNLOAD A GAME IT IS BASICALLY MINE NOW WHENEVER THE GAME EXPIRES???

  26. Αντωνης Κασαι on March 15, 2021 at 10:57 pm

    So,the games are all free,or some are free and some you get discount?

  27. Abbas 7845 on March 15, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Can someone explain what the catch is

  28. Douwe Ooijevaar on March 15, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    I already have xbox live gold. If I buy this will i lose my xbox live gold period?

  29. Thinkagain on March 15, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Is it still worth getting on your PC if you don’t have an Xbox?

  30. Kdbdkd Dodndk on March 15, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    Bro i have a bad english someone explain how this game pass works

  31. ROY PETRIE Youtuber on March 15, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    This video was the best! Im gonna buy the game pass for 200%!!! And Im gonna subscribe your channel for 500%!!!!

  32. Kyle B on March 15, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    Thanks for this video. I don’t think I’m going to go for it since there’s only maybe two games I care about and I’ll likely get them on Steam sale later or play them on my best friend’s Xbox (I’m PC only). Sure was a nice bit of nostalgia seeing Fusion Frenzy footage. Shame they don’t have JSRF in that retro list. Truly a classic I think everyone should play. I still listen to a couple of the songs from it.

  33. DarkShade on March 15, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    question if you get the pass when the pass expires do you get to keep the games you downloaded?

  34. smiley on March 15, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    I got it i use it on pc tbh i loved it!
    but EA pass worth way more bruh

  35. irunda619 on March 15, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    So do I get to keep these games even after my subscription expire?

  36. Wild Nacho on March 15, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    The game pass is not worth it at all if you have a yearly membership and get the gamepass it cancels out your gold

  37. Crowd Guy on March 15, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    So here’s a rundown of what just happened to me right now, i was looking through the Microsoft store and thought that you could basically get games by having the game pass($1 right now) and then i looked up a video on what this actually does and i was reading comments and one said that it took away the gold subscription, and that scared me at first so i immediately refunded it and then noticed that i didn’t have gold anymore, so i had to buy for real this time. I had a year’s worth of gold😓

  38. Have Fun on March 15, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    Can I play xbox games on pc with keyboard (without controller)?

  39. Sheja Bryce on March 15, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    Yes. The answer is yes. I think the fact that you can get Forza, Witcher and Ori on this for $15 a month should be more than enough to answer your question.

  40. YBB Streams on March 15, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    can i play xbox games pass 2k20 with someone using the console xbox?

  41. Jepcar NCH on March 15, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Two important question you didn’t cover in this review:
    1. All these games from xbox library are free to play after you get the subscription ? Or we need to buy them.
    2. Are the games running in cloud similar with geforce now platform or they are running and using our pc hw ?
    Thank you!

  42. george varney on March 15, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    the answer is no there is like 3 decent games where are the good ones

  43. Forget your Vanity on March 15, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    Does Microsoft lose out on money not making sales and making a subscription system instead?

  44. Aditya Sagar on March 15, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    can I get a one month subscription and play any game thats included in pass for free??

  45. Oscar Coronel on March 15, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    Does game pass stream games to your pc or do i have to run them like a normal game and have the hardware to run it?

  46. the king of gaming on March 15, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    I just got into game pass on my series x and i have a question i saw fifa 19 and it didn’t have the game pass logo so does that mean i have it forever now

  47. fortmobile on March 15, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    To save you time yes its worth the money 🙂

  48. TSC News - The Sports Courier on March 15, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    EA Play Review: https://youtu.be/rZVKPkbMg2U
    Xbox Live Gold Review https://youtu.be/L3OuBCwXmCI
    Gaming Channel: ✅Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/TSCGaming?sub_confirmation=1

  49. ASOOR AHAMMED on March 15, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    Hey when will gamepass 1dolloar offer ends please reply

  50. GuitarPedalJunkie34 on March 15, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    Hmmmm A year of Xbox live gold is $60 compared to $120 for 12 months of game pass and $180 a year for game pass ultimate…..no thanks I’ll just stick with the $60 xbox live gold, not going to pay so much more for stuff i wont have enough time to play…..plus the perk of a auto renewal helps for the live gold subscription so i set it and forget it LOL

Leave a Comment