Samsung Galaxy Tab A(2019) Review…

Productivity and entertainment at your fingertips. Download apps, games, movies, music, and e-books from Google Play. Cloud integration provides a seamless experience across all Android devices.

Best iPad Accessories Shop Here:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/averagetechguy?listId=1C7UM33CAOZ1S&ref=idea_share_inf

Check out the OFFICIAL WEBSITE:
www.averagetechguy.com

Shop My Recommendations:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/averagetechguy?ref=exp_inf_sh_mb_own_averagetechguy_cp

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 Inch (T510) 32 GB WiFi Tablet Silver (2019), Black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07Q3T2RZF/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_g0WMDbT577QA7

Join Prime Video Channels Free Trial
https://amzn.to/31S0sFb

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Thousands of Movies & TV Shows Anytime – Start Free Trial
https://amzn.to/30SExfV

Audible Gift
https://amzn.to/2MgNAC2

DOWNLOAD WALLPAPERS HERE:
https://pin.it/crf6mplnpj6d4x

🌟SUBSCRIBE 2 MY CHANNEL🌟

Follow and support at:
https://Paypal.me/NicholasFagans
https://Facebook.com/nfagans
https://Instagram.com/average_tech_guy

https://nickfagans@gmail.com

#samsung #teamgalaxy #galaxytaba

50 Comments

  1. GAMING BOY on April 23, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    Why the ram. Gb?

  2. Bolter on April 23, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    for me instead of having the usb c i have a micro usb as a plug. why??

  3. j f on April 23, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    Could you use WhatsApp on it?

  4. Jan Vingst on April 24, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Thanks for the review, i would have liked the review to include other games like e.g. Fortnite. I don’t play that game a lot but i think it is important information on how the Tablet Performs, concerning games, graphic…, etc.

  5. ColorD on April 24, 2021 at 12:01 am

    I can’t wait to watch NETFLIX in there, yo

  6. Squishy time on April 24, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Black?gold?silver? I got rose gold-

    like wha…?

  7. Boso Yuki on April 24, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Looking for a tablet for manga would you say it be good ?

  8. Kio Milenium on April 24, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Is there any way to use this tablet as a desktop computer with a monitor or TV, mouse and keyboard?

  9. Waqas Nasar on April 24, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Why is my sd slot is on other side?

  10. Shekhar Singh on April 24, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Does it supports s pen?

  11. AstrqXKiko on April 24, 2021 at 12:07 am

    I broke mine😭😭😭 but the screen is still perfect not cracks

  12. Ahmed abouelmagd on April 24, 2021 at 12:08 am

    This tablet always lag i am using it now bcz of u

  13. lightning ninja on April 24, 2021 at 12:09 am

    I buy this tablet and is coming

  14. Joseph Kaselow on April 24, 2021 at 12:10 am

    A good tablet, but the USB charger doesn’t work with my other Samsung tablets, such as the NOOK Galaxy.

  15. sorathecrow on April 24, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Very solid tablet for reading/light media watching if you don’t want to use your phone

  16. Deep Hunjan 8181 on April 24, 2021 at 12:12 am

    Omg i have this tab tow

  17. Dan on April 24, 2021 at 12:12 am

    You skipped all the app loading, so as you’re not being honest with us about the speed at which apps load I guess Samsung paid you for this review huh

  18. Yu on April 24, 2021 at 12:18 am

    Perfect for my niece for her to do homework, zoom calling with her teacher

  19. Apology police on April 24, 2021 at 12:18 am

    Does it have dex mode

  20. Im jacob1415 on April 24, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Wow

  21. Denise Cornejo on April 24, 2021 at 12:20 am

    I got this tablet for my little one and I wanted to know if I’m able to download videos for him like does it have a app to play videos that are downloaded??? Help

  22. To Ra on April 24, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Does it have smart view/ Screen mirroring?

  23. shubham sutar on April 24, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Fck adds

  24. Samuel on April 24, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Do you think I can play some rhythm games like cytus 2?

  25. Skyline_DeV on April 24, 2021 at 12:26 am

    My school: I’ll take your entire stock

  26. Deyris warren on April 24, 2021 at 12:27 am

    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  27. SicVic1989 on April 24, 2021 at 12:28 am

    I plan to use literally only Amazon prime video dowoads and Netflix downloads…I hope this is perfect

  28. Husshennan on April 24, 2021 at 12:29 am

    For PDPR check

  29. Aisyah Azzahrah on April 24, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Can I use my s pen with it?

  30. Clown World on April 24, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Lets try gaming… shows a 2d game and talk about fluidity 😀

  31. Daniel Maldonado on April 24, 2021 at 12:33 am

    its on sale for $109.99 at best buy now

  32. Leyla Ekinci on April 24, 2021 at 12:33 am

    🙂

  33. Danielle Cali Girl In on April 24, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Thanks I really appreciate your videos

  34. ら ッ on April 24, 2021 at 12:35 am

    i have it😀🖤

  35. whitty :3 on April 24, 2021 at 12:35 am

    I like it

  36. Big Chungus on April 24, 2021 at 12:36 am

    I’m watching this on this

  37. sus on April 24, 2021 at 12:37 am

    my tablet

  38. David Amora on April 24, 2021 at 12:37 am

    Mine doesn’t come with type c

  39. Gonta Gokuhara on April 24, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Why does this look so different from my tablet even tho its the same one (its bc ive had it for a long time and its all dirty on the back so i clean it alot) its a gud tablet trust me

  40. chloe plays roblox on April 24, 2021 at 12:42 am

    I’m using it right now

  41. Yashiv R on April 24, 2021 at 12:43 am

    Just picked this up for $109 on Amazon. Gonna use this for reading mostly.

  42. Dahvita Scarlett on April 24, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Looking to purchase this tablet, I really appreciate the review. New subscriber gained! I have a question though; As an event planner would this be good enough?

  43. Raul Nunez Music on April 24, 2021 at 12:45 am

    I’m thinking on buying a tablet for digital note taking and i want to note if this is good for notes?? i was thinking about buying the ipad 8th gen but i would just be using the ipad for notetaking and not other things because i have a smart tv and iphone Se 2020

  44. Grace Boyd on April 24, 2021 at 12:47 am

    can u get among us on here?

  45. wallubeeg on April 24, 2021 at 12:47 am

    Fortnite is not compatible with the tab a

  46. Shapa gamer on April 24, 2021 at 12:47 am

    سامسۆنگ ئایپات تاب ئەی مۆدێل 2019 کوردستان دەربەندیخان 2021

  47. ꧁Missy꧂ on April 24, 2021 at 12:48 am

    I that tab

  48. Bilal on April 24, 2021 at 12:49 am

    Hey bro please respond i just bought it 2 days ago and i play my games in it then at a certain time my game crashes and doesnt give me "_____ has stopped working" like nothing and it is so frustrating the games crashed were minecraft 2-3 times and call of duty 1 time and now aslphat 9 1 time please help

  49. De Huynh on April 24, 2021 at 12:53 am

    Good basic Tab. No Smart View

  50. Mario the gamer on April 24, 2021 at 12:56 am

    I have that tablet.

Leave a Comment