RockyNoHands: The Gamer Who Can Beat You With His Mouth | Twitch Documentary Preview | Stream On

Rocky Stoutenburgh, aka RockyNoHands, suffered an accident at 19 that left him a tetraplegic without the use of his arms. But when his brother discovered a device that could allow him to keep playing video games, Rocky showed off that he could not only keep pace with other players, but win chicken dinner on PUBG – 57 and counting.

Subscribe to Shot Callers eSports for more previews of the feature documentary “Stream On,” premiering in 2018!

Produced and directed by Dave Hodgson and Geoffrey Webster
Edited by Geoffrey Webster
Cinematography by Daniel Voshart
Sound and additional camera by Alex Tushingham
Original score by Jeremy Mersereau

Watch RockyNoHands on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/rockynohands
Subscribe to RockyNoHands on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcjNtQuuKws0RmvVM8-rYfw
Watch Rocky’s brother IamAndrewRush on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/iamandrewrush

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/c/ShotCallerseSports?sub_confirmation=1
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/shotcallersesports/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/_SCesports

50 Comments

  1. Chad Necaise on April 8, 2021 at 11:38 pm

    Man is Awesome!!!! 😎 👏 he has a great brother

  2. Ishaan chavhan on April 8, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    Thank you brother you inspire me

  3. Vinicius Campos on April 8, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    my hero! s2 ..

  4. lee jones on April 8, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Dude is strong as hell. If I was paralyzed I would want someone to put a bullet in my head.

  5. WeChillAllNight on April 8, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    0:19 man down LOL OK IM INTERESTED!

  6. Niranjan Shetty on April 8, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    not only this.. he is #1 chess player in the world…I hope it’s not just me 🙂

  7. Michael C on April 8, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    One word for this man, inspirational

  8. 19_pisces_ on April 8, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    i feel like crying fr…

  9. Henrrypoop on April 8, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    what a legend

  10. daniella marv on April 8, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    After contacting CYBERLORD02 on Instagram he got me account recovered in 45mins

  11. master kief on April 8, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Me who’s also a quadriplegic gamer but gets no clout. Ok. I see how it is.

  12. Sanchez Kent on April 8, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    there’s no way this s true, i need to see the mouse cam

  13. daniella marv on April 8, 2021 at 11:49 pm

    I can also testify the services of CYBERLORD02 on IG he’s legit and reliable contact info +1(920)541-7807

  14. Brandon krick on April 8, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    This guy dope😂

  15. Able G varghese on April 8, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    ഏതേലും മലയാളി ഇണ്ടോ മക്കളെ 😇

  16. Grimm 24 on April 8, 2021 at 11:52 pm

    Rocky if you read this, check out Elon Musk’s demonstration of Neuralink. He is looking to cure paralysis by bypassing a damaged spinal cord.

  17. Jordan Wilkerson on April 8, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    His keyboard must be loud!

  18. Марио on April 8, 2021 at 11:54 pm

    Парня очень жалко, конечно странно он играет, ртом, и выглядит это странно, как до такого додумались

  19. mpd mpd on April 8, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    amazing invention

  20. Antonio Rodriguez on April 8, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    Very inspiring 👏👏👏

  21. Sol Dadguy on April 9, 2021 at 12:00 am

    Game journalists who complains about doom eternal on the contrary tho, cmon man we need a real gamer

  22. Beans on April 9, 2021 at 12:00 am

    His call outs are trash

  23. MAlky FN on April 9, 2021 at 12:01 am

    his sh** on and he trash talking u is. U should just quit the game

  24. xzc on April 9, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Imagine accusing him of aimbot because he’s better than you.

  25. Tyler Rodriguez on April 9, 2021 at 12:03 am

    I think the quad stick being advantageous isn’t a very far fetched accusation. I’ve seen a few clips of others using it and the movement looks as precise as mouse control and on a console it also benefits from aim-assist. So, really, it just might be a better way to control aiming in video games vs a conroller. I wonder what a nondisabled person could do with their mouth and hands. Could be the next step in gaming, lol.

  26. Cuckhead McGee on April 9, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Good stuff man. Amazing

  27. udai kumarr on April 9, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Bro you should watch this one https://youtu.be/p2Cd5zeu3AA

  28. Edilson pinto on April 9, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Insane, how is this possible?? This man is a legend

  29. Bulgarian George on April 9, 2021 at 12:08 am

    wonder what his sensitivity is

  30. Ashkan games on April 9, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Wonder how light headed he gets

  31. William Zambrano on April 9, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Hey gamers check out my cousin at Hellcat ops channel please and thank you.

  32. Aaron Albery on April 9, 2021 at 12:11 am

    His videos Definitely inspire people. Love these videos. Heck I don’t even play this well. Lol

  33. Jedi on April 9, 2021 at 12:11 am

    What an absolute madlad

  34. Timothy Carey on April 9, 2021 at 12:11 am

    Rocky. I was born with Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy and a simplified explanation is it causes muscles to slowly weaken. For scale, I was in a wheelchair by age 8, power wheelchair by age, ventilator by age 18. I am now 48. I used to play the atari and then the original Nintendo. I stopped being able to play video games at age 16 after a fractured wrist by the time I got the cast off my arm was too weak. Age 18, I was able to use a flat pad mouse by twisting & bending my finger. Not many games played that way. In 2007 I started using second life as socialization and helping people. In 2018 I got an open sore on my behind. I use my tablet to see what’s on my laptop screen with a neck holder, but I lost the6use of my mouse. I’m finally getting a Quadstick. I’m hoping this will work. I have driven my wheelchair with a mouth controller since I was 18. My main reason for getting the Quadstick is to help me use my computer alongside my voice dictation and mouse grid, but games are great to come back to after all these years. I have to wait a month for shipping right now. I’m a little apprehensive about doing all the settings. I do have a degree in computer science, but I’m still nervous. I also wanted to know if I can challenge you at a game sometime after I get going on gaming again. My brother told me about you. What systems do you use for gaming? DisabilityVoice.Tim@gmail.com

  35. Nigel Diaz on April 9, 2021 at 12:13 am

    His legs don’t work either?

  36. ItsKeith on April 9, 2021 at 12:13 am

    I could beat him
    *proceeds to break setup*

  37. Jesse Davis on April 9, 2021 at 12:15 am

    You should enter competitions to win big cash. This is legendary

  38. mafiso1994 on April 9, 2021 at 12:16 am

    In jesus name heal rockynohands this mans neck and back and make him walk again right now!

  39. Scott aye on April 9, 2021 at 12:20 am

    Wonder how long it took for him to build his computer XD LOL

  40. dogbog99 on April 9, 2021 at 12:21 am

    huge respect to this guy

  41. peoplestealallmynames on April 9, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Pause.

  42. Ucok Johnson on April 9, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Why there’s a hole in his neck?

  43. Bobby Montiel on April 9, 2021 at 12:26 am

    If this doesn’t inspire you then I don’t know what will

  44. Outlaw on April 9, 2021 at 12:26 am

    I’d like to buy it, but I have a question with your mouth moving in four directions, but how do you shoot, turn down, jump, because there’s about 20 keyboards to play?

  45. Caleb Wilson on April 9, 2021 at 12:27 am

    And I’m bitching tryna play cod with a fractured wrist , dudes truly talented

  46. Jordan Zlotolow on April 9, 2021 at 12:27 am

    i love what gaming does for people proud gamer since the 80s

  47. daniella marv on April 9, 2021 at 12:30 am

    I have been watching the recommendation of #CYBERLORD02 about 200 people’s are talking good about him so i also contact him via insta_gram he did my job perfectly thank you sir for the help

  48. Void Astra on April 9, 2021 at 12:33 am

    This guy killed 904 people in a row in Titanfall 2 so they disliked the video.

  49. Willy S on April 9, 2021 at 12:37 am

    Now this is a gamer who deserves to be a pro

  50. LK on April 9, 2021 at 12:37 am

    Deus abençoe teu corre merecedor!

Leave a Comment