Nintendo 3DS XL In 2020! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

MY MUSIC: https://soundcloud.com/SimpleAlpaca
GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE: https://goo.gl/XDvaQr
SUB TO MY SECOND CHANNEL! https://goo.gl/bG2KBz ||
GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: https://goo.gl/GEQ6z1 ||

Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/simplealpaca/
Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/SimpleAlpaca

Cheap Prices For iPhones:
iPhone XS Max ($1449): https://amzn.to/30XniKF
iPhone XS Here ($829): https://amzn.to/2JPUxKj
iPhone XR ($659): https://amzn.to/32Hj3oa
iPhone X ($629): https://amzn.to/2Yce6Bd
iPhone 8 Plus ($539): https://amzn.to/2NEQdxK
iPhone 8 ($439): https://amzn.to/2UiPmFB
iPhone 7 ($263): https://amzn.to/2NFC85w
iPhone 7 Plus ($398): https://amzn.to/2NAeo2Y
iPhone SE ($134): https://amzn.to/2UqiSck
iPhone 6s ($165): https://amzn.to/2GZzx3q
iPhone 6s Plus ($229): https://amzn.to/2tOxrLa
iPhone 6: https://amzn.to/2x3gC0o

Cheap Prices For Androids:
Get The Galaxy Note 10 Here: https://amzn.to/324OnMk
Get The Google Pixel 4 Here: https://amzn.to/2oDkDs6
Galaxy S10+ ($799): https://amzn.to/2YlleKO
Galaxy S10 ($893): https://amzn.to/2NTbL9T
Galaxy Note 9 ($489): https://amzn.to/2Y5RWj8
Google Pixel 3 XL ($489) Here: https://amzn.to/2MocAca
Google Pixel 2 XL ($339): https://amzn.to/2EsVlRw
Galaxy S9 ($412): https://amzn.to/2VsF9GO
Galaxy Note 8 ($409): https://amzn.to/2EJVtxp
OnePlus 6T ($585): https://amzn.to/2EHLpVq
LG G7 ($328): https://amzn.to/2XD22sL
LG V30 ($308): https://amzn.to/2EvKaHE
Galaxy S8 ($299): https://amzn.to/2XCIGUH

The Nintendo 3DS XL came out in 2012, so how does it hold up in 2020? Let’s find out!

Should You Buy a iPhone 6 In 2019? https://youtu.be/3e6S3iUlDCA

iPhone 6S Plus In 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review) https://youtu.be/i1huKuXFdYE

GOOGLE PIXEL 2 in 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review) https://youtu.be/c33gWoxqlTQ

Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2019! (Still Worth It?) (Review) https://youtu.be/rwQMvJxHfbY

Nintendo DS Lite In 2019! (13 Years Later!) (Review): https://youtu.be/ZHZE5hc7Xpw

50 Comments

  1. Cinematic Video on May 2, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Tomorrow i will get my new 3ds xl😍

  2. HeyitsAnya on May 2, 2021 at 12:22 am

    bruh what size Sd card do i getttt

  3. The Sky Tuber on May 2, 2021 at 12:25 am

    Just picked up blue/black 3ds xl version with 3 games for £90 mint condition very happy since i sold my og one

  4. Dzoni Musa on May 2, 2021 at 12:26 am

    i bought yesterday same model… it’s awesome, so nostalgic!!!

  5. JustCameronBeingLazy on May 2, 2021 at 12:27 am

    My brother dropped my 3ds XL and the hinge broke and now I’m stuck with my 3ds which isn’t comfortable

  6. Andrew Thomas on May 2, 2021 at 12:28 am

    Hi there excellent video, I have just bought a second hand XL as I wanted to play Hotel Dust 215 and Fantasy Life again after all these years as they will never be ported over to the Switch.
    Can I ask if you made a Jailbreak video like you was saying in this video please if so can you give
    me a link to it?
    Thanks. Andrew.

  7. Downut Productions on May 2, 2021 at 12:30 am

    mine broke, unfortunately, but I’m refurbishing now so I can play it again

  8. Bossman0966 on May 2, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Video was made exactly one year ago

  9. Peachy Bri on May 2, 2021 at 12:37 am

    I lost my dsi (that i bought in 2013) last year 😃😃🤲 so now i will be buying a 3DS XL

    watching random reviews to see if it’s worth it 😳

  10. Alex on May 2, 2021 at 12:39 am

    I bought one yesterday on ebay for $150 with super mario 64 and pokemon sun. I’ve wanted a 3ds since 2011.

  11. Raptor steve on May 2, 2021 at 12:40 am

    I have one

  12. Spiderman man videos on May 2, 2021 at 12:41 am

    I found one in the press

  13. Dreaco Plays on May 2, 2021 at 12:41 am

    I had that

  14. Nasser Mo on May 2, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Oh my god memories i remember buying this in 2014 i was 7 years old at the time i had so much fun with it a had games like scribble nuts and resident evil revelations and many more i hope if i could go back in time and play it again

  15. Max the dog on May 2, 2021 at 12:41 am

    I’m whining that for christmas

  16. RMG on May 2, 2021 at 12:43 am

    I Had That For 5 Years (2012 – 2017)

    And I Loved It

  17. Jack on May 2, 2021 at 12:44 am

    the graphics were only subpar when you played a game meant for another system like need for speed or grand theft auto games like kirby phoenix wright and even mega man and even pokemon looked great cause they were built for that system. psp did a mix of both but regardless u couldn’t f with their library id put those two over the 3ds and vita easily in terms of game quality

  18. II-BadSport 4Life-ll on May 2, 2021 at 12:45 am

    I still have mine in perfect condition 3DS XL Red edition I think it’s probably better than the Nintendo switch because I have dual screens which is a lot more cooler don’t get me wrong still the Nintendo switch is beautiful because there’s so many video games out there I can play on the Nintendo switch And I can’t believe how hard it is to find to buy PS5 PlayStation 5 gaming consuls Best Buy doesn’t sell it no more everything has to be bought online And every time I go online it’s out of stock sold out it really makes me mad because people are buying so many of them one person is buying 10 to 20 of them and putting them on eBay for over $1000 it’s up to over $2000 it’s ridiculous I don’t think anybody’s going to get a PlayStation 5 gaming consuls not for a whole year probably longer why hasn’t Sony started making rules inside the store they had to show their ID and it goes on the computer they could only buy one for up to six months after six months I can go buy another one Because there has to be rules and laws so people don’t be a pig and buy all the PS5 PlayStation 5 Gaming consuls and the Xbox series X and the Xbox series S For real it’s making everybody mad because I’m sure there’s some people that don’t have theirs yet and they would love to have a brand new gaming Council so they can play it so they can play all the cool games like demon souls And all the PlayStation 5 Games out there I hope they do make more gaming consuls and put in rules and laws that people have to show their state ID drivers license and they can only buy one Consol per year That way everyone can have a gaming console so everybody has one this is getting stupid people are profiting off of scrapping these consuls on eBay they are making a fortune it needs to stop

  19. Braylon Chandley on May 2, 2021 at 12:46 am

    (that one moment when your stuck with a tiny 2ds and aren’t old enough to get a job and get money for it so you wait for either a gift card or money for your birthday)

  20. Navita J on May 2, 2021 at 12:47 am

    Super

  21. All Might on May 2, 2021 at 12:47 am

    I want sell my ps2 for get a nintendo 3ds

  22. Ryan Baker on May 2, 2021 at 12:48 am

    Your ds is damaged

  23. Killer minion on May 2, 2021 at 12:48 am

    My grandma bought me A 3DS and so did my mom I got two normal ones and one XL the XL broke and the other one there are two Cosmo blacks One my mom traded in for a PS3 and another one I recently found it’s in mint condition so yeah kind of funny I just can’t find the stylus but I think I know where it is

  24. Callum the washer guy Dalgleish on May 2, 2021 at 12:51 am

    My red one is broken but I’ll get it fixed then I’ll get the blue one

  25. Jacqueline Alves on May 2, 2021 at 12:52 am

    I still play my nintendo 64 ….im so behind

  26. Nicholas House on May 2, 2021 at 12:57 am

    I just bought one off eBay (i know I shouldn’t buy it the only one I could find) and I can’t wait to play all my games like amazing spiderman and smash bros on it

  27. consolectter ree on May 2, 2021 at 12:57 am

    Yeah it’s worth it if it’s cfw

  28. Random Ideas on May 2, 2021 at 12:57 am

    3:51 say sike right now

  29. Gigi A. on May 2, 2021 at 12:57 am

    Lol mine broke 3 years ago🥲

  30. vrolance on May 2, 2021 at 12:59 am

    I’m getting one for Christmas this year

  31. KryptoPlays on May 2, 2021 at 12:59 am

    I have one

  32. Cruz Ramirez Lightning Mcqueen on May 2, 2021 at 1:01 am

    I need on of these, I’ve been thinking about it for a while now, I think I need one!

  33. JL edits on May 2, 2021 at 1:02 am

    Please give me one new 3ds xl

  34. Izzy Davidson on May 2, 2021 at 1:04 am

    Nope the 3DS was discontinued

  35. Anime on May 2, 2021 at 1:04 am

    I can tell you had good fun with this because of how battered it is

  36. Security Puppet 20th Century Fox on May 2, 2021 at 1:05 am

    I don’t have the 3ds xl but I have the new 3ds xl

  37. Just Jinkz on May 2, 2021 at 1:06 am

    I just found my 3ds I haven’t touched it since I got my switch over 3 years ago im so exited to relive the memories I had with this thing back in the day

  38. Eternatum on May 2, 2021 at 1:06 am

    I’m actually trying to buy my first nintendo console or any console as a 3ds xl to play pokemon games, someone help with where I can get it cheap.

  39. winq123 on May 2, 2021 at 1:07 am

    I got one gonna enjoy my games

  40. Eclipse xd on May 2, 2021 at 1:07 am

    Omg we have the same colour DS! Mine is blue on the outside and black on the inside so we have the same!

  41. Emzo on May 2, 2021 at 1:07 am

    I got my 3ds 4 years ago and still use it today, even when I have a switch.

  42. War Against Myself on May 2, 2021 at 1:14 am

    Can I play old gameboy games on it? I want for pokemon games

  43. Queen billies Vlog channel on May 2, 2021 at 1:14 am

    I had a 3 ds xl form 2012 works so well still play it the least now tho out if everything

  44. SpaghettiHam on May 2, 2021 at 1:14 am

    I would buy it only for ocarina of time and super Mario 64 ds ngl

  45. Curtis Trinh on May 2, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Where can i get one

  46. alma fatusic on May 2, 2021 at 1:17 am

    Nedim is time we need some sleep 🛏 we have to do some homework 📚 was that one ☝️ we all began on our own we have our books 📚 we have our first book 📚 in a

  47. Last on May 2, 2021 at 1:17 am

    R u pirating ?

  48. OpArmy on May 2, 2021 at 1:19 am

    Modded my 3DS LL recently so I can play us cartridges, I had a 2DS before and the form factor is better in every way

  49. Lt102 on May 2, 2021 at 1:19 am

    Is it wprth upgrading from a 4 gb sd card?

  50. oןןǝɥ ǝɹǝɥʇ on May 2, 2021 at 1:19 am

    just bought one its should arrive by the 17th

Leave a Comment