Mi 11X Pro Review and Comparison vs iQOO 7 Legend | Which One to Buy? | Best Phone Under Rs 40,000?

Xiaomi Mi 11x Pro Price in India starts at Rs 39,999. In this video we have done the Mi 11x Pro Review with Pros and Cons, and also compare iQOO 7 Legend vs Mi 11x Pro performance and iQOO 7 Legend vs Mi 11x Pro Camera comparison. This is also a full-fledged Mi 11x Pro Camera comparison and Mi 11x Pro vs iQOO 7 Legend Comparison.
#iQOO7LegendVsMi11xPro​​ #Mi11xProvsIqoo7Legend​

Backgroud Music Credits:
Chill Experimental Trap by Infraction [No Copyright Music]

https://www.instagram.com/infractionimhere/
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Video Highlights:
00:00​​ Introduction
01:10 Build & Design
02:45 Display & Multimedia
05:31 Camera Comparison
08:08 Selfies & Low-Light
09:28 Video Recording
11:33 Software Experience
12:47 Performance & Gaming
14:07 Battery & Network
15:05 Verdict
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reach out to us for all your feedback/questions:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mysmartprice
Twitter: www.twitter.com/mysmartprice
Instagram: www.instagram.com/mysmartprice
For the latest tech news and text reviews, also visit our website: https://www.mysmartprice.com/gear/

50 Comments

  1. Souradeep Mullick2 on May 12, 2021 at 12:59 am

    Sir can you please confirm the NFC feature in iqoo 7 legend?

  2. 3 Act Studios on May 12, 2021 at 1:01 am

    OnePlus 8 pro or Samsung s20 fe 5G as both are retailing at nearly similar price… Please reply…

  3. saurabh sharma on May 12, 2021 at 1:02 am

    Why would you recommend such a shitty UI for someone spending nearly 40k. I got IQOO 7 Legend and was utterly disappointed by UI, returned it just somehow. Please be honest and ask viewers to have sensible UI along with hardware. At this price, only Oneplus/Samsung would make sense even with moderate specs. Just be honest to subscribers.

  4. Prabhat Meena on May 12, 2021 at 1:02 am

    I guess telephoto lens and better sustained performance is more important. Also iqoo really has a striking design. official IP rating would have been absolutely killer but still iqoo is better in my opinion.

  5. Gowtham Nanda on May 12, 2021 at 1:03 am

    Good review bro

  6. Omega Square on May 12, 2021 at 1:03 am

    Sound quality from multimedia is bad on iqoo 7 legend…

  7. Amit Verma on May 12, 2021 at 1:04 am

    Which one got the better haptics?

  8. Dr Goyal on May 12, 2021 at 1:04 am

    Bought the iqoo legend 7 on your recommendation a few days back and I m in love with it. This replaces the one plus 7 pro I had , this iqoo is better than that in every possible way. This phone is pure vfm and super fast with very decent battery life and camera performance.

  9. Acoustor on May 12, 2021 at 1:05 am

    Does iqoo 7 normal variant have career aggregation?

  10. Atul Mallaya on May 12, 2021 at 1:05 am

    Hey ershad..this memc feature with updated FPS, is it available on iqoo 7 legend? I saw in a review that though a seperate chip is not present in the legend, it still provides the functionality of updated FPS.. Is this true?

  11. Anshuman singh on May 12, 2021 at 1:05 am

    and here i thought iqoo 7 will be much better in cameras seems like mi 11x pro is equal or somewhat better in some scenarios well that is why don’t always trust the specs on paper.
    ordered mi 11x pro

  12. mubarak star on May 12, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Ershad please compare Iqoo 7 vs mi 11 x

  13. Keerthi Anand on May 12, 2021 at 1:11 am

    Can u make a compare video of samsung S20 Fe 5G and iqoo 7 legend

  14. Vasu Kalra on May 12, 2021 at 1:11 am

    In my opinion to iqoo 7 legend comes out to be a better performance /camera phone too but I have a question how is the camera compared to one plus 9 ?is hasselblad worth the hype ?

  15. Abhigyan Chaliha on May 12, 2021 at 1:12 am

    Great review. Could you also do a comparison video between IQOO 7 Legend and Vivo X60 Pro?

  16. Venus Jain on May 12, 2021 at 1:14 am

    Hello Sir, your content is amazing
    Keep going, you will be huge.

    Your review of crossbeat torq influenced me to buy it, it was a bit expensive but after using it for 6 month, I realize it is amazing, taking calls is outstanding and it was money will spent.

  17. Adhi Thiyan on May 12, 2021 at 1:14 am

    One plus 9r can we buy ?

  18. Abhimanyu Seth on May 12, 2021 at 1:15 am

    Gamer should go for iqoo legend😎🔥🤗
    And For multimedia and camera u should go for mi

    But u will go for iqoo not legend i don’t have that much money🤣
    I will go for iqoo 7 🔥🤗🔥😎🔥🤗🔥
    Budget issues😅😅😅

  19. Naukari Spot on May 12, 2021 at 1:15 am

    What about career aggregation in Iqoo 7 normal variant?? Plz reply I will buy depending on your answer

  20. Balaji Murugadoss on May 12, 2021 at 1:19 am

    No offence but Mi 11x Pro feels like Note 10 Pro Max with SD 888 😂

  21. IPF Gaming on May 12, 2021 at 1:20 am

    When are those chins gonna disappear on budget devices.. Will upgrade then.

  22. Anuj Mane on May 12, 2021 at 1:21 am

    Watching it on my legend ….thanks a lot Ershad u made it crystal clear for choosing the right phone for me

  23. HYPER GAMING on May 12, 2021 at 1:27 am

    Does iqqo7 legend play call of duty 120 fps

  24. Arpit Singh on May 12, 2021 at 1:27 am

    IQOO 7 Legend is much battery than MI, There is a lack of Software experience in IQOO

  25. Jay Patel on May 12, 2021 at 1:34 am

    you didn’t talk about heptics

  26. Yash Chauhan on May 12, 2021 at 1:34 am

    Will iqoo7 receive the origin os update in india?

  27. Jaideep Sona on May 12, 2021 at 1:34 am

    I’m happy with my iqoo 7 legend

  28. Ra y on May 12, 2021 at 1:35 am

    IQOO 7 LEGEND is not without its fair share of flaws. Mine came 8th May and these are the oddities I have noticed so far:
    AMOLED Green Tint. At low brightness(<25%) the whole upper and bottom part of the display shows this green tint. Specially noticeable in camera under total dark condition.
    4D haptics: Only 2 games support this. One of them being Asphalt 9 has pathetic audio cutoff issues while the 4D vibration is turned on. I reckon it’s a result of bad software implementation.
    Notifications are almost non-existent. I never got notification from apps such as YouTube, Flipkart and such. And notifications also tend to dismiss on their own.
    So far I am not satisfied with the overall Funtouch trash. Thinking of returning it.

  29. Alvin silvester on May 12, 2021 at 1:35 am

    I sense a warmer color temperature in IQOO 7 legend and it has a yellow hue on most pictures, whereas I liked the color reproduction in the Mi11X pro which offers a punchy tone for social media content. As always a great review bro 🙌🔥🔥…keep it up

  30. MySmartPrice English on May 12, 2021 at 1:35 am

    Team Xiaomi or Team iQOO?
    01:10 Build & Design
    02:45 Display & Multimedia
    05:31 Camera Comparison
    08:08 Selfies & Low-Light
    09:28 Video Recording
    11:33 Software Experience
    12:47 Performance & Gaming
    14:07 Battery & Network
    15:05 Verdict

  31. Sachin Kumar on May 12, 2021 at 1:35 am

    Bro mi11x pro mic is not good only louder 😭😭 but iq7 mic is clean audio than mi11xpro . You noticed that

  32. Adithya Arun on May 12, 2021 at 1:37 am

    Mi11xPro 🤓🔥

  33. shehin A on May 12, 2021 at 1:38 am

    Plz do a comparison video of mi11xpro vs mi 11 ultra

  34. RADHEY SHYAM TYAGI on May 12, 2021 at 1:39 am

    Mi 11 x pro is overall a best choice as compared to legend

  35. Rahul Nandi on May 12, 2021 at 1:40 am

    Do you get 4G+ service where you live ? if yes then also do a network speed test in your next comparison videos…

  36. raktimrc on May 12, 2021 at 1:41 am

    Which one will be the long term device handset to use between this two ?.iqoo 7 legend or Mi11x pro !

  37. jimmy jacob on May 12, 2021 at 1:42 am

    There is no typec to 3.5mm in iqoo7 legend package

  38. Harshvardhan Henecha on May 12, 2021 at 1:43 am

    Special like for the himym reference

  39. Jai Thakur on May 12, 2021 at 1:43 am

    Iqoo 7 human portrait pics missing..

  40. G on May 12, 2021 at 1:44 am

    Spot on🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥as always

  41. Ashok Reddy on May 12, 2021 at 1:45 am

    Attractive design

    Super charge(92% in 20 – 22 min 🔥)

    Cameras are not scrap things like 2mp macro or something else and used OIS as same as in vivo x60

    Better performance 🔥(but dissapointed they gave dual chip in iq007 but not in legend)

    What is needed more than this In any mobile….

    For gamers it is best

    For normal users also it is best(camera and fast charge)

  42. Amit Kumar on May 12, 2021 at 1:46 am

    Tʜɪs Vɪᴅᴇᴏ Gᴏɴɴᴀ 🔥

  43. Jay Patel on May 12, 2021 at 1:49 am

    bro trust me edge lighting is also available in funtouchos I’m using vivo z1x ,vivo also enabled that on my phone vivo enables many features via updates …

  44. Photos Of Jamaica on May 12, 2021 at 1:49 am

    I see a BIG difference in brightness in the videos – even from watching the screens on a video 🙂 Great comparison bro !

  45. sanjay dhundharva on May 12, 2021 at 1:50 am

    Mi valo ka phone lena hi nahi chahiye.

    Vo medium range phone ko utna dhyan nahi dete upadate dete vakht.mi ki brand 1 year me phone slow ho jata he…isiliye iqoo legend best……

  46. AUROBINDO DATTA on May 12, 2021 at 1:51 am

    Very nice comparison. It has been cleared that ur not a paid youtuber. Thanks bro. I bought iqoo 7 legend

  47. Prajwal Pote on May 12, 2021 at 1:51 am

    Received iqoo 7 legend today its a beast❤ wanted to know if memc will come with any software update or so?

  48. Sri Rakesh on May 12, 2021 at 1:52 am

    I am using iqoo7 legend and if you can make some adjustments funtouch os is also good not that bad as I initially thought.

  49. OM Bhojwani on May 12, 2021 at 1:53 am

    I would prefer The Iqoo 7 legend over Mi 11X Pro but the thing that pulls me back is funtouch… Being a vivo phone user i have seen how bad the software support has been ..any note regarding how kany years of software updates will the IQOO 7/Legend get ?

  50. Asadujjaman Nur on May 12, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Feel like FuntouchOS is holding iqoo 7 Legend back! Vivo needs to push OriginOS update asap. Then, iqoo 7/ 7 Legend will be the best in their respective classes.

Leave a Comment