Huawei Mediapad M5 Review – The best Tablet 2018!

Huawei has released their new premium Mediapad M5 and M5 Pro ! With these devices they are challenging the new iPad 2018! *** Sponsored by Huawei ***
↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓
————————————————————————————————-
Interested in Tech! ►►►
https://www.facebook.com/techmagnet/

Interested in ChinaDevices!
If you want to have more information on products from China, then head over to our platform!
You can register here for free, and i hope to see some of you guys there! 😃
►►► http://www.china-devices.com Be a part!
————————————————————————————————
Music by :
music (bought) – Epidemic Sounds
Links marked with * are Affiliate Links

50 Comments

  1. Winstone G Maodzwa on March 15, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    Lovely work Steve

  2. TechMagnet on March 15, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    nice video mate. I’ve enjoyed every second

  3. 101 on ARSENAL on March 15, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    got to be honest, the headphone jack is a deal breaker for me

  4. Silver Jay on March 15, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    3:49 when you create a good tablet and have to prove the speakers and mic are good

  5. MarvNoGood on March 15, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    This or the Asus ZenPad 3s 10?

  6. ED on March 15, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Lol at that man singing 🙈

  7. Jonas Novogrodskis on March 15, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Where could I buy a case

  8. YUNGTRAPLORD on March 15, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    no 120hz or?

  9. Pagan Dance on March 15, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Was that the Chinese Barry White?

  10. Love Life on March 15, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Harmon Kardon suck……joking

  11. Tsai Jason on March 15, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    It’s not nobody use tablets to take pictures, it’s because all the tablets camera is like shit!

  12. Jaymie San Miguel on March 15, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Harmon Kardon speaker is so good. I have the lite version. This tab is created for watching videos, movies or listening for movies.

  13. jonathan13com on March 15, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    I like that video except for your singing.lol jk

  14. Wayne Renshaw - Multi-outdoor-adventures on March 15, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    Steve can I use kinemaster and edit 2k and 4k on this Huawei M5 for my video editing… ?
    Cheers Wayne

  15. David Rapalyea on March 15, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Two 8in devices Tab S2 v H5 I own.
    I prefer the S2 in almost every way except sound and that is a killer. My S2 is seriously deficient in both sound quality and especially volume with both internal speakers AND blue tooth. None of the play store boosters work with the S2, but Volume Booster Goodev works well with even the worst youtube sound engineering. For the few times it even needs it.

    Of course the aspect ratios are different which is matter of taste but The H5 often forces the screen into a single upright phone orientation. And that places the power cord at the bottom!

    Both have excellent screen quality but the S2 has slightly better touch sensitivity and touch consistency with stylus tapping.

    The S2 has a much better "control" section menu structure, though neither is anywhere as good as my Nexus 7! Both S2 and H5 have survived serious and multiple drops.

    I am a youtube and audiobook junky and the sound deficiencies of the S2 keep me with the H5, even though I find no way to bypass the irritating perpetual keypad sign in!

    The H5 has the USB C cable which simply introduces another cable incompatibility. H5 seems to have quicker battery recharge but both have good duration.

  16. ZeroGHome24 on March 15, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    It’s now June 2019. I need to get a tablet for my dad and need some opinions. He only uses it to watch Sky go and YouTube. M5 is £299 Tab A is £250. Thx 👍

  17. _ on March 15, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    Can I do screen mirroring with this?

  18. Silver Jay on March 15, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    I really loved this review very specific. Subscribed and liked!

  19. Chris Schuler on March 15, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    HUAWEI Mediapad 8.4 android Pie rollout: now

  20. no comment no respon on March 15, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    We prefer the Canada company blackberry playbook, but their engineer discounted for tablet devision (losing $£€₱¥) because of too good of the worker benefits and social wealth (in Canada (french speaking area )only work 3-6🤤 hours per day but in country side (rural areas) of people Republic of China working for at least (12-18)🤑 hours per day , some Chinese massage (brothel) working in 24 hours (that helious) 😵

    That is why blackberry (research in motion)LLC and GmbH nearly bankruptcy and losing market share and investment, but the top five Chinese phone getting attached in 💶 European market and North America market share

    However both ZTE 🤮, Hua-wei ,🤒 Lenovo,😣 Xiaomi,😥oppo and Vivo🤬 where getting civil war in likes south Chinese hate north Chinese😰 ,east side of China research and development center🤪 hate(don’t liked) north Chinese manufacturing 😵

    Also after visiting north west of mogolia, Tibet, urghur and mountain West state of and fun-kin state of , their was more than a hundred brand of low recognise (using simplify Chinese writing scripts and language) not attend to interantional market

    Also lots of fake apple store and even using Apple case but running Android , that unbelievable 🤐

    By the way why the Dutch and Suomi and European love the traditional Chinese vase and silk and Jada and hiratage and artifact and traditional Chinese painting and gallery so much

    But the Chinese love Gucci high heels, Dior lady 👗 dress , parda suite,louiv vittionhand bag , Rolex watch, Tiffany jewellery and many more

    During I visit in french speaker Switzerland and french , I have never seen a french speak citizenship holder and french born Caucasian using h LVMH handbags and drinking VSOP expensive and luxury wine 🤑

    In European why the cheapest car honda and Toyota and ford everywhere but the upper class car of German car likes Benz/BMW and Audi A4 where much popular in p.r.c. top ten mega city , even in country side that is much Ferris/R&R and Bentley compare to Danish/Switzerland/Finland/Norway/Sweden north west United Kingdom and more

    Why does Romania and Bulgaria and eastern bloc country don’t have world famous fashion and car brand ?

  21. Wan Muhammad Ajwad Al Ahmadi on March 15, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    Tab S3 9.7 vs mediapad m5 8.4? Which one to choose? I need tab for long term and reading pdf. Mybe some media consumption. Thanks.

  22. Peter O'Driscoll on March 15, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    I’ve been using a Huawei Mediapad M5 10 Inch for several Months. It works fine. The Screen Resolution is bright. I bought Bluetooth Headphones. They’re useful when in another Room. Technology is always constantly changing. We have to evolve with it. 20 years from now, kids could be asking the question, what’s a Headphone Jack.

  23. Craig Allen on March 15, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    Tablets are great sound great big screen better to do stuff on easy to do then a phone

  24. Brebgon on March 15, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    No headphone jack is a deal breaker smh

  25. Universal Champ Merc on March 15, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Can Huawei device use google apps example gmail , google sheet etc etc?

  26. guangtao wang on March 15, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    these handson ppl are so stupid, no one shows if this pad can make a phone call or not. if its not why there is a sim car holder on it

  27. Viktor Novak on March 15, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    Huawei is crap – dont buy their shit

  28. SirWhiteCrayon on March 15, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    It’s a great tablet! The crappy thing is there are almost no good cases out there for it!

  29. Jörg Albers on March 15, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    does someone know the name of the game he is playing?

  30. Artur on March 15, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    sería la mejor si tuviese jack para auriculares¡¡¡¡¡

  31. SVG NNA on March 15, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    You lost me in the headphones

  32. SirWolf2018 on March 15, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    Are you guys from Hungary? 🙂 Or why do I see Hungarian text at 6:34? 🙂

  33. TechMagnet on March 15, 2021 at 11:09 pm
  34. vladan gavrilovic on March 15, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Can you tell me which program you use for video edit..?

  35. Mj Gaming on March 15, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    Charging time?

  36. Silver Jay on March 15, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    1:18 best beer ever

  37. Zakiry on March 15, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    I’ve had my iPad 4 mini since they came out, It just started bending, the cameras shit, and it’s getting kinda slow, and only has 16gb of space what I constantly has to delete shit, I’m getting the huawei p30 to replace my iPhone 6, so probably getting this to stay within the brand

  38. Moataz Seada on March 15, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    How is WhatsApp on this device?

  39. Victor Dabu on March 15, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    Huawei mediapad M5 not support hdmi cable….

  40. Geek Jawaid on March 15, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    M6 is out now and video is outdated 😂

  41. Deano on March 15, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Which case are you using with this? Huawei’s own case?

  42. Ahmed Charkaoui on March 15, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    You really nees to change the way you talk, i couldnot listen you more than 1 minute…

  43. Gawayne on March 15, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    to be honest the speakers sound awful

  44. Craig Allen on March 15, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Great video very helpfull

  45. Kate M. on March 15, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Hello! Can I connect with HDD?

  46. Barry on March 15, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    I bought this tablet when it came out, I can’t believe Huawei has never sent out any update for this thing, usually you get one OS update. I’m still stuck on 8.0.

  47. Josepmulowayl Tshlbangu on March 15, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    neesdsystabletsys2020trvmspsyssaysyssonoosbsysdoosbsysforssvresys

  48. Konstantinos Stavrakas on March 15, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    whats this case!

  49. Oguz Kara on March 15, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    my like was for mr. khang 😀

  50. kunddizzle on March 15, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    Sponsored video!! By Huawei. Not a Review then!

Leave a Comment