Huawei MatePad Pro Review – Best Android Tablet 2020?

Huawei MatePad Pro Unboxing & Review! This video is my official unboxing and review of the Huawei MatePad Pro. Camera, battery, gaming on the Kirin 990 chip, display and much more all covered! Whatd do you think, best Android tablet 2020? Video comparison vs the iPad Pro coming soon!

——————————————————————————————————

I’ve teamed up with Huawei to give you a great offer! Head over to the Huawei Store and use this voucher code at checkout for £50 pounds off the Matepad Pro!

Code: ASBYT50

Valid until 30 June. T&Cs

More Product info here: https://bit.ly/2AAzCsM

Disclaimer: This video was sponsored by Huawei, but all views were my own.

——————————————————————————————————

Subscribe for free here:
http://youtube.com/asbyt?sub_confirmation=1

——————————————————————————————————

Our other Social Media channels:
➡️Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/asb_yt
➡️Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/asb_yt/
➡️Follow me on Facebook: https://facebook.com/asbyttech

——————————————————————————————————

#HuaweiMatePadPro #MatePadPro #Huawei

——————————————————————————————————

Music is by Epidemicsound.

50 Comments

  1. Vinay Kumar on April 16, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    How can I buy this in india???

  2. Snowpiercer ROBLOX on April 16, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    Huawei which doesn’t even have google play store.

  3. Camilo Mejía on April 16, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    0:13 lol you threw the tablet to the grass :C

  4. My Dream on April 16, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    Price plzz?

  5. Raymundo González Valdés on April 16, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    I just bought the Marepad Pro, its really a fantastic tablet.

  6. ASBYT on April 16, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    ** Is the Huawei MatePad Pro the best tablet available? ** 🤔

  7. Ste Pilkington on April 16, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    Avid viewer of your channel
    Im not usually a commenter just enjoy the tech reviews however…
    I read some reviews that claim that the mate pad 10.4 and mate pad Pro do not stream Netflix or prime in HD or above definition an can only stream in sd…. I’m in the market for a tablet upgrade and this wud be a deal breaker as I stream quite a bit and I have the Huawei t5 tablet and p30 Pro both have Google so no issue but I want to remain using Huawei and lack of Google is no issue….. Can u shed any light on this for me

  8. Dr. TNT on April 16, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Thanks bro!This type of IPad with incredible storage,high premium quality,This is really useful considering its battery life.Now I hope it’s cheap in my country! 🤣?ok See ya!
    P.S new sub,incredible explanation in 8 minutes than others who take 20 minutes.

  9. CALDOZA, JEA STEPHANIE J. on April 16, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    Wish I could have one for my studies but sadly can’t afford to buy it. 🙁 Just watching and silently supporting 🔥🔥🔥

  10. wiffles on April 16, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    Does it come with the pen normally or is that another product you have to buy separately

  11. C-FU gaming on April 16, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    im obsessed with techs and gadgets now lol. Im so broke yet i want everything, a drawing tablet, a tablet, and many other tech that looks cool to me.

  12. Henrique Telles on April 16, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    Looks like samsung tab s7

  13. Shahzan Hafiz Samsudin on April 16, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    I would love to see how it been compared in every aspect with ipad air 4 and samsung galaxy tab 7..

  14. Paul Cooney on April 17, 2021 at 12:03 am

    I’ve had a couple different tablets from these guys always extremely impressed by there durability and easy use will buy again when possible

  15. Mohamed Ishaq on April 17, 2021 at 12:04 am

    it is a piece of junk

  16. Adam Malek on April 17, 2021 at 12:05 am

    Does it contain Google services?

  17. Hui yun Liew on April 17, 2021 at 12:08 am

    Kinda want get it lol😂

  18. Sofia Penxova on April 17, 2021 at 12:12 am

    hi we use iphones we like ios my daughter have ipad mini 2 but we wud like to buy to her new Tablet she is 9 years old she love drawing but iam not sure whitch one is best tablet for her ipad pro 11inch or samsung tab s7 or huawei matePad what do u recommend to me tks

  19. Sajaad Yoosuf on April 17, 2021 at 12:13 am

    Whish you for millions of subscribers

  20. MR HUAWEI MEDIA PAD on April 17, 2021 at 12:13 am

    hi
    has it double tap to wake up screen on ?

  21. Ghaleb Habouch on April 17, 2021 at 12:14 am

    BlCKLIST

  22. incediery on April 17, 2021 at 12:15 am

    what I appreciate is you didn’t just dismiss this hardware because of its lack of google services…and I was pleasantly surprised that Huawei app gallery isn’t as hobbled as other reviewers make it seem…almost all of the major social media apps are there

  23. Chris Roberts on April 17, 2021 at 12:18 am

    Looks a good tablet, but unable to connect the Play Store so little point?

  24. Nduvho Phophi on April 17, 2021 at 12:18 am

    You should watch Blood & Water

  25. TeddyBearisms on April 17, 2021 at 12:19 am

    And it comes with Chinese ccp spyware built right in. And the will abandon any updates within a year. Do not touch this.

  26. YUSEEGAMERX ZS on April 17, 2021 at 12:21 am

    BRO JUST USE APKPURE DAWNLOAD IT ON ANY WEB BROWSER U CAN GET RE MINCARFT 4 FREE TRSUT ME DM ME IF U NEED HELP

  27. Jiri Svejda on April 17, 2021 at 12:22 am

    guys don’t be afraid of missing Google services on Huawei. there is a ton of tutorials on YouTube how to install playstore. I bought matepad pro and the first video I found worked. I also remember using third party appstore where all apk files were (even paid games) so there is always a way to get your favourite apps installed and up to date.

  28. Axel Kane on April 17, 2021 at 12:23 am

    Checkmate, samsung

  29. Thakhani Ratshifheti on April 17, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Bojack horseman, on Netflix. It’s a bit real though. But ud enjoy it

  30. HOSSAIN MEHFUZ on April 17, 2021 at 12:24 am

    brother tell me one thing ….if i am a freelancer…so, can i use this
    pad as a laptop. my question is that , it dose work like laptop for
    freelancer?

  31. Katja Bohte on April 17, 2021 at 12:27 am

    Whats the name of the game? The game looks amazing. 🙂

  32. Typowy typek on April 17, 2021 at 12:28 am

    **This new huawei devices is stupid, it doesn’t have Play store 😑**

  33. Ebrahim Lasker on April 17, 2021 at 12:28 am

    What watch is that?

  34. Mirek Ryba on April 17, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Here’s a list that helped me out.
    "whinyl.com/atablet-guide/
    In the end, I went with #7.

    3:59

  35. vinod V on April 17, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Is this better than samsung s5e

  36. Daniel Cordero on April 17, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Can you use aptoide tv for apps?

  37. Adilson Sequeira on April 17, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Is there any good tablet with front camera with autofocus?

  38. TOMÁS 757 on April 17, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Try orange is the new black

  39. Dani Rodríguez on April 17, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Huawei MatePad Pro or Ipad? I don’t know which one I should get

  40. Dankish on April 17, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Watch Blue Bloods, started watching it recently and it is soooo good.

  41. Bernard Amanortey Tettehfio on April 17, 2021 at 12:34 am

    Can I install watchtower library or other windows softwares on it ?

  42. Jan Clierinck on April 17, 2021 at 12:36 am

    Hi! What phablet would you recommend? I had two Asus Zenpad8 and was happy till my last one broke in my back pocket during a bad fall. I prefer 8 or 10 inch phablet with cellular incoming and outgoing call function. Prefer also a good camera. Thanks for your advice!!

  43. xXMegaMcXx on April 17, 2021 at 12:37 am

    How much does it cost

  44. Suvechha Maity on April 17, 2021 at 12:37 am

    Price?

  45. faramarz on April 17, 2021 at 12:38 am

    it sucks bcuz there is no famous android app for it anymore …

  46. Babar tech official jcd on April 17, 2021 at 12:38 am

    SUBSCRIBED FROM Pakistan

  47. Kevin U.K. on April 17, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Best Android Tablet? Are you kidding? Samsung Tab 7? Tab 6? C’mon. It’s great to be enthusiastic but…
    How about a side by side review?
    Adding: I have both a 10" and a 12" tablet. For general productivity the 12" screen is superior. I think this whole area of note phones and tablets get’s to come down to individual preference and style of use.

  48. JJPR259 on April 17, 2021 at 12:40 am

    Can this tablet turn into a second monitor if you plug it into a laptop?

  49. Zameer Ahmad on April 17, 2021 at 12:40 am

    How much

  50. Craig Woodgate on April 17, 2021 at 12:40 am

    Are android tablets actually any good as i had one before and it was so damn slow

Leave a Comment