Huawei MatePad Pro Review – Best Android Tablet 2020?

Huawei MatePad Pro Unboxing & Review! This video is my official unboxing and review of the Huawei MatePad Pro. Camera, battery, gaming on the Kirin 990 chip, display and much more all covered! Whatd do you think, best Android tablet 2020? Video comparison vs the iPad Pro coming soon!

——————————————————————————————————

I’ve teamed up with Huawei to give you a great offer! Head over to the Huawei Store and use this voucher code at checkout for £50 pounds off the Matepad Pro!

Code: ASBYT50

Valid until 30 June. T&Cs

More Product info here: https://bit.ly/2AAzCsM

Disclaimer: This video was sponsored by Huawei, but all views were my own.

——————————————————————————————————

Subscribe for free here:
http://youtube.com/asbyt?sub_confirmation=1

——————————————————————————————————

Our other Social Media channels:
➡️Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/asb_yt
➡️Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/asb_yt/
➡️Follow me on Facebook: https://facebook.com/asbyttech

——————————————————————————————————

#HuaweiMatePadPro #MatePadPro #Huawei

——————————————————————————————————

Music is by Epidemicsound.

50 Comments

  1. YUSEEGAMERX ZS on February 27, 2021 at 9:51 pm

    BRO JUST USE APKPURE DAWNLOAD IT ON ANY WEB BROWSER U CAN GET RE MINCARFT 4 FREE TRSUT ME DM ME IF U NEED HELP

  2. Craig Woodgate on February 27, 2021 at 9:52 pm

    Are android tablets actually any good as i had one before and it was so damn slow

  3. vinod V on February 27, 2021 at 9:53 pm

    Is this better than samsung s5e

  4. SH Vlog on February 27, 2021 at 9:54 pm

    I would love to see how it been compared in every aspect with ipad air 4 and samsung galaxy tab 7..

  5. Thakhani Ratshifheti on February 27, 2021 at 9:56 pm

    Bojack horseman, on Netflix. It’s a bit real though. But ud enjoy it

  6. TeddyBearisms on February 27, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    And it comes with Chinese ccp spyware built right in. And the will abandon any updates within a year. Do not touch this.

  7. Nduvho Phophi on February 27, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    You should watch Blood & Water

  8. Dani Rodríguez on February 27, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    Huawei MatePad Pro or Ipad? I don’t know which one I should get

  9. Tahyam Tahyan on February 27, 2021 at 9:58 pm

    Waw I want to buy…

  10. Marc neil Bunyi on February 27, 2021 at 10:00 pm

    I can use that while dreaming

  11. Suvechha Maity on February 27, 2021 at 10:07 pm

    Price?

  12. Harsh vardhan on February 27, 2021 at 10:08 pm

    Now it will be best harmony os tablet.😂

  13. Cluster on February 27, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    Bro watch the movie me before you it’s a nice fealgood movie

  14. Snowpiercer ROBLOX on February 27, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    Huawei which doesn’t even have google play store.

  15. Valerio Lagulos on February 27, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    This is the very first tablet with a punch hole display

  16. HOSSAIN MEHFUZ on February 27, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    brother tell me one thing ….if i am a freelancer…so, can i use this
    pad as a laptop. my question is that , it dose work like laptop for
    freelancer?

  17. ASBYT on February 27, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    ** Is the Huawei MatePad Pro the best tablet available? ** 🤔

  18. Dankish on February 27, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    Watch Blue Bloods, started watching it recently and it is soooo good.

  19. Ghaleb Habouch on February 27, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    BlCKLIST

  20. faramarz on February 27, 2021 at 10:13 pm

    it sucks bcuz there is no famous android app for it anymore …

  21. Babar tech official jcd on February 27, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    SUBSCRIBED FROM Pakistan

  22. Dr. TNT on February 27, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Thanks bro!This type of IPad with incredible storage,high premium quality,This is really useful considering its battery life.Now I hope it’s cheap in my country! 🤣?ok See ya!
    P.S new sub,incredible explanation in 8 minutes than others who take 20 minutes.

  23. Kevin U.K. on February 27, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    Best Android Tablet? Are you kidding? Samsung Tab 7? Tab 6? C’mon. It’s great to be enthusiastic but…
    How about a side by side review?
    Adding: I have both a 10" and a 12" tablet. For general productivity the 12" screen is superior. I think this whole area of note phones and tablets get’s to come down to individual preference and style of use.

  24. Chris Roberts on February 27, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    Looks a good tablet, but unable to connect the Play Store so little point?

  25. Ste Pilkington on February 27, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    Avid viewer of your channel
    Im not usually a commenter just enjoy the tech reviews however…
    I read some reviews that claim that the mate pad 10.4 and mate pad Pro do not stream Netflix or prime in HD or above definition an can only stream in sd…. I’m in the market for a tablet upgrade and this wud be a deal breaker as I stream quite a bit and I have the Huawei t5 tablet and p30 Pro both have Google so no issue but I want to remain using Huawei and lack of Google is no issue….. Can u shed any light on this for me

  26. Bernard Amanortey Tettehfio on February 27, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    Can I install watchtower library or other windows softwares on it ?

  27. Hui yun Liew on February 27, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    Kinda want get it lol😂

  28. Typowy typek on February 27, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    **This new huawei devices is stupid, it doesn’t have Play store 😑**

  29. Axel Kane on February 27, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Checkmate, samsung

  30. CALDOZA, JEA STEPHANIE J. on February 27, 2021 at 10:24 pm

    Wish I could have one for my studies but sadly can’t afford to buy it. 🙁 Just watching and silently supporting 🔥🔥🔥

  31. C-FU gaming on February 27, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    im obsessed with techs and gadgets now lol. Im so broke yet i want everything, a drawing tablet, a tablet, and many other tech that looks cool to me.

  32. Camilo Mejía on February 27, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    0:13 lol you threw the tablet to the grass :C

  33. xXMegaMcXx on February 27, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    How much does it cost

  34. JJPR259 on February 27, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Can this tablet turn into a second monitor if you plug it into a laptop?

  35. incediery on February 27, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    what I appreciate is you didn’t just dismiss this hardware because of its lack of google services…and I was pleasantly surprised that Huawei app gallery isn’t as hobbled as other reviewers make it seem…almost all of the major social media apps are there

  36. Mirek Ryba on February 27, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    Here’s a list that helped me out.
    "whinyl.com/atablet-guide/
    In the end, I went with #7.

    3:59

  37. tom 123 on February 27, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    Try orange is the new black

  38. Jiri Svejda on February 27, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    guys don’t be afraid of missing Google services on Huawei. there is a ton of tutorials on YouTube how to install playstore. I bought matepad pro and the first video I found worked. I also remember using third party appstore where all apk files were (even paid games) so there is always a way to get your favourite apps installed and up to date.

  39. Sajaad Yoosuf on February 27, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    Whish you for millions of subscribers

  40. Ebrahim Lasker on February 27, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    What watch is that?

  41. MR HUAWEI MEDIA PAD on February 27, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    hi
    has it double tap to wake up screen on ?

  42. D Cureton on February 27, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Waiting on mine so my P30 Pro can have a bestie. Huawei’s been moving from strength to strength in such a short period of time due to the trade war. But their AppGallery and later, HarmonyOS, are going to change the entire smartphone game. Necessity is the mother of invention, and Huawei’s literally been pouring in record-level R&D. Thanks for the vid!

  43. Mohamed Ishaq on February 27, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    it is a piece of junk

  44. Jan Clierinck on February 27, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    Hi! What phablet would you recommend? I had two Asus Zenpad8 and was happy till my last one broke in my back pocket during a bad fall. I prefer 8 or 10 inch phablet with cellular incoming and outgoing call function. Prefer also a good camera. Thanks for your advice!!

  45. Zameer Ahmad on February 27, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    How much

  46. Sofia Penxova on February 27, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    hi we use iphones we like ios my daughter have ipad mini 2 but we wud like to buy to her new Tablet she is 9 years old she love drawing but iam not sure whitch one is best tablet for her ipad pro 11inch or samsung tab s7 or huawei matePad what do u recommend to me tks

  47. Vinay Kumar on February 27, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    How can I buy this in india???

  48. Katja Bohte on February 27, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    Whats the name of the game? The game looks amazing. 🙂

  49. wiffles on February 27, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Does it come with the pen normally or is that another product you have to buy separately

  50. Daniel Cordero on February 27, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Can you use aptoide tv for apps?

Leave a Comment