HP Envy 32 All In One PC Review! [2020]

Check it out here ▶ https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=7168&awinaffid=685123&clickref=AIO&ued=https://store.hp.com/us/en/mdp/desktops/hp-envy-32-all-in-ones#!&tab=features
Subscribe To A Ninja ▶▶ http://bit.ly/1JXcHPB
——-
What Camera Gear Do I Use? (Kit) ▶ http://ktt.ninja/24xrZLd
Music Created By @Iamrevolution

50 Comments

  1. Ivan Smith on December 4, 2020 at 9:24 pm

    I have the 2018 HP Envy 34 All In One but I tweak it out in a big way!

  2. Robbie Fazle on December 4, 2020 at 9:25 pm

    Dang! That’s a nice computer. You look good too, btw.

  3. Toallybill on December 4, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    When he was talking with webcam it kinda sounded like he was on the phone

  4. Shelly Conte on December 4, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    What if you don’t want to play games. You want for business. I would use to make videos.

  5. das Ⓖⓤ✝️🅰️L🅰️❌❗️ on December 4, 2020 at 9:29 pm

    Only missed one thing, touchscreen❗️

  6. Hope Ranch on December 4, 2020 at 9:30 pm

    I really like to watch your review of the ultra-wide monitor behind you

  7. anthony spartacus on December 4, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    I love this all in one. My only drawback is no CD/DVD drive 🙁

  8. Gian Delli on December 4, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    This is the best Windows All In One?

  9. tyrone cormier on December 4, 2020 at 9:38 pm

    Very informative video. Just purchase HP Envy 32 A-1005 model yesterday from HP. Great job Kevin!

  10. Jonatan Castro on December 4, 2020 at 9:38 pm

    Looks like an ugly iMac haha

  11. The Centurion on December 4, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    Good review subscribed

  12. flirtwd on December 4, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    Get an iPad Pro .

  13. Kevin A on December 4, 2020 at 9:41 pm

    I’d sell this and buy a real desktop if I won it. I don’t see using it. That Rtx 2080 is pretty crazy for an all in one. Holy crap.. 3200 bucks. 🤑

  14. The Centurion on December 4, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    Replacing my slow 2014 iMac with this

  15. Hermie on December 4, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    Thank you, nice review. We are probably not going to use it for gaming–just watching videos–is this a good pick for that?

  16. KOHI NOOR on December 4, 2020 at 9:43 pm

    Can we play ps4 games on this like gta 5 ?

  17. Jeffrey Burley on December 4, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    As usual, I bought a system before watching lots of videos. Why? Because I usually am looking for a specific group of components that are bundled together using a single platform. I already own an HP Envy 24 AIO which I upgraded to 16gb of ram and a 1tb SSD drive. This current computer is nearly bulletproof. It has handled everything I have thrown at it without a simple glitch. But, out comes Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 with all its many system requirements. That put me in the market for something a little stronger. So, I will receive my new HP Envy 32 tomorrow with 32gb ram, RTX 2060 GPU, and a 1tb SSD. I went with the 9th Gen Intel Core i7-9700 Processor because it was part of the bundle. I have fallen for AIO computers. This will make the third one I have owned. So far, 1 Dell (which needed a fan replacement within the first year), my current HP Envy 24 (bulletproof), and the new HP Envy 32. Your video gives me a good feeling I didn’t make a mistake. Thanks for a thorough and interesting review.

  18. C Rod on December 4, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    I would buy it but I’m a bit broke so I went with a $1000 model instead, hopefully it gets here soon I’m exited to test it out

  19. Ticotech Houston on December 4, 2020 at 9:46 pm

    $1600 ? LOL

  20. RM Clark on December 4, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    Loved my until the it wouldn’t turn on. Major power fail issue. I’m sending back to HP for warranty work. Before buying, I suggest researching if a power failure is an issue with this unit.

  21. HISPEEDLEVEL on December 4, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    A lot of info about stuff you (and others) review is on internet already, so just leave somewhere description and go on don’t waste such time for this useless info. Next. you have pretty face, no doubt, but we want to see the product mostly – not you – no offence. And about testing we all know that all products can be OK fine or even great it is obvious. But we want to see a lot of CONS some problems, lags, software or hardware issues etc. Because we watching review to help us choose buy or not to buy, you know? Keep moving man, improve your work! Cheers from Russia.

  22. orlando124431 on December 4, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Upon checking, you can’t get the RTX 2080 gc..where did you see it?

  23. Adrian Olatise on December 4, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    I got the 2500 version
    With rtx 2060 and the i7 9700

  24. IlikeDoggos5 on December 4, 2020 at 9:53 pm

    what is the model?

  25. Just Drive on December 4, 2020 at 9:53 pm

    Looks fair but doesn’t sound as good

  26. AmariGoCrazy on December 4, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    So does this have a pc built in it or do I have to plug it into a pc?

  27. SL Geek Bro on December 4, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    super

  28. Munzy on December 4, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    Great review Kevin Thxs

  29. Asiya Razaq on December 4, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    It sounds lovely

  30. Vince M on December 4, 2020 at 9:57 pm

    Wow..this is amazing 😱

  31. Frxz Win on December 4, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    Hello Kevin, are you allowed to keep the PC? I need to know this to correctly judge your journalistic freedom. Thanks.

  32. Adis Salihefendic on December 4, 2020 at 9:59 pm

    Is there an DVD drive?

  33. Soundwave Superior on December 4, 2020 at 10:04 pm

    Hahahaha $3200 I’m dying

  34. DawsonBrannon on December 4, 2020 at 10:05 pm

    Whats the keyboard. I would like to buy one.

  35. JOKNOWSBEST HAPPY on December 4, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    So trying to decide between this and iMac. My wife is going to start front end developing and want to surprise her. Not sure what AIO I should buy her. Any tips?

  36. Ceasar Salad on December 4, 2020 at 10:08 pm

    It’s cool, although it’s windows 😬

  37. Charles Hopper on December 4, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    HP reminds me of IBM. A slow moving car crash. Really… still focused on all-in-one technology. How last decade. Does HP know that a home user can build via itx and minipc technology a system that is 5 times as fast and much more capable for less than half the price. I mean for that price I could build a server cluster. INTEL, really… INTEL… where has HP been the last year or so? AMD with Ryzen etc. is destroying Intel. HP should just make printers and stop embarrassing themselves.

  38. CYBXR on December 4, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    2080
    60 hz display
    made for editors

  39. Jorge Becerra on December 4, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    I have a question whats a good price for a HP Desktop Computer

  40. Just Drive on December 4, 2020 at 10:11 pm

    Does it get too hot?
    How does it handle heat ?

  41. Treetop View on December 4, 2020 at 10:11 pm

    I like the video , thank you. Just one question as I thinking of buying it. does the height 55.7cm include the camera? i.e is this the max height, Thank you.

  42. Rakesh Hubert on December 4, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    *Apple Crumble.*

  43. ghiddz on December 4, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    I Have a all in one pc and is kinda bad it cant hold 60 fps on fortnite i need sim tips

  44. Jose Velez on December 4, 2020 at 10:13 pm

    HALLOWEEN PARTY

    BIG BIRD WEAR THE COSTUME THE BIG BAD WOLF
    OSCAR THE GROUCH WEAR THE COSTUME PUMPKIN
    ELMO WEAR THE COSTUME SKELETON
    Cookie Monster WEAR THE COSTUME BUTTERFLY
    COUNT VON COUNT HAPPY HALLOWEEN
    ZOE WEAR THE COSTUME PRINCESS
    Abby Cadabby WEAR THE COSTUME COWGIRLS
    PRAIRIE DAWN WEAR THE COSTUME FIESTA PARTY
    FRAZZLE WEAR THE COSTUME EYE MASK
    MERRY MONSTER WEAR THE COSTUME EYE MASK
    BARNEY WEAR THE COSTUME MOUSE
    HONKERS BLUE ORANGE WEAR THE COSTUME SKELETON
    MARTIANS BLUE PINK WEAR THE COSTUME EYE MASK
    ROXY MARIE WEAR THE COSTUME PRINCESS
    BABY BEAR WEAR THE COSTUME COWBOY
    GROVER WEAR THE COSTUME EYE MASK
    ROSITA WEAR THE COSTUME FIESTA PARTY
    BABY GIRL MOM WEAR THE COSTUME PRINCESS
    ERNIE WEAR THE COSTUME KITTEN CAT
    BERT WAER THE COSTUME WITCH

  45. danishabaybee93 on December 4, 2020 at 10:13 pm

    What exact model did you buy?

  46. Matrix003 on December 4, 2020 at 10:13 pm

    Hi enjoyed the review. Amazed not that many tuber talking about this one. Question, how noisy do the fans get during gaming? Fans noise is a deal breaker for me, coming from an old Imac 27 inch with bootcamp, gaming on windows silently. With Apple’s Silicone transition this maybe a better option than a 2020 Imac. Thanks!

  47. Ticotech Houston on December 4, 2020 at 10:15 pm

    Hp is bullshit. I bought 3 laptops and all they had a big problems. Hard disk, motherboard or graphic video card

  48. Beast V1BES on December 4, 2020 at 10:20 pm

    My mom owns this pc and it looks cooler and stronger than my pc

  49. Ali Cheaito on December 4, 2020 at 10:21 pm

    that mic though 😶

  50. fletcher e lamar on December 4, 2020 at 10:22 pm

    what is the size and brand of the large monitor over your left shoulder in this HP video review ?

Leave a Comment