Globe In Subscription – A Look Inside And Review – September 2019

Email address to contact me:
TheWife317@yahoo.com

Follow me on social media:

If you would like to send me anything to unbox or review on my Youtube channel please use my UPS Mailbox address:

The Wife – Franchise Kicks
484 E Carmel Dr #127
Carmel, IN 46032

24 Comments

  1. Elaine Thomas on December 15, 2019 at 3:57 am

    Great box,Becky.Have a wonderful day.

  2. Moonlady on December 15, 2019 at 4:00 am

    PLEASE BECKY…..Its pronounced artisan. As in an artist has made it. .. NOT artishan (artisian)…. That’s to do with water

  3. Lilme_78 on December 15, 2019 at 4:03 am

    Hi Becky, great video. To help you get through your subscription boxes you could do subscription box battles if they are of the same type and see which is the better of the two for that particular month. I love subscription box battles and gets you through your boxes quicker 🤗💙💙

  4. fuzzytigercat on December 15, 2019 at 4:03 am

    I like watching you open these boxes, but I’m not sure if I think the items are worth the price.

  5. Susannah Mac Giolla Phádraig on December 15, 2019 at 4:06 am

    Thanks for sharing these boxes! Sometimes these boxes are great and sometimes I think less so probably because I’ve been to a lot of these places where the products are sourced. This box was great for sharing the issues facing women in Africa and the problems of accessing education there. Thanks again!

  6. Oreo Brewer on December 15, 2019 at 4:07 am

    Gorgeous items I’m surprised how they’re created!

  7. linda burris on December 15, 2019 at 4:11 am

    HI BECKY. THE OTTOMAN TIME PERIOD DATES BACK TO THE TIME OF THE KNIGHTS TEMPLAR.

  8. Linda Jones on December 15, 2019 at 4:12 am

    Beautiful blanket

  9. amanda gray on December 15, 2019 at 4:13 am

    5:33 first item pulled out! Lol

  10. Chris Budinger on December 15, 2019 at 4:14 am

    Hi i enjoy your videos fun-fact you said the word (BOX 25 Times LOL)

  11. hayley marcham on December 15, 2019 at 4:14 am

    Cool vid. I enjoy the globe in unboxings

  12. Mike Wiebers on December 15, 2019 at 4:15 am

    Togo 🇹🇬 is a nation in Africa.
    The people who make these items are artisans (which is pronounced are-ti- Zane’s.
    The university in Mexico 🇲🇽 is pronounced Wa-ha-ca.
    Hope I was a help 🤗.

  13. Amanda Sparkle on December 15, 2019 at 4:23 am

    Holy Cubs Fan!!! I AM OBSESSED WITH YOUR HOODIE!!! OMG!!! I just bought a new one this fall, but I love the design of that one too!

  14. Oreo Brewer on December 15, 2019 at 4:28 am

    Wilco this week

  15. lazy homebody on December 15, 2019 at 4:29 am

    My favorites from this subscription box are the glass and pottery items, so…meh. I am intrigued by the coccoon scrub though

  16. mellyayble on December 15, 2019 at 4:33 am

    I am so sorry for saying this but reading out loud is not ur strength and I find myself skipping most of the video because hearing u constantly trip over words is frustrating lol. it would be better if u just summarized their story and where the item comes from. I am very sorry if this comes across mean, I am not trying to be. I do LOVE your videos though which is why I continue to watch them all!!

  17. Barbara Fowler on December 15, 2019 at 4:35 am

    Yay! My favorite subscription box that you do! Another really interesting one.

  18. carolann12666 on December 15, 2019 at 4:37 am

    The Turkish bath are the best 100 % cotton more you use it the better they get I have some that are years old the one you have is of the best quality. I lv this box

  19. Christel Strebus on December 15, 2019 at 4:39 am

    Becky, the towels are used in the Hamam, the Turkey bathhouse. And not everybody in Turkey has a loom in their house, just in the town you mentioned. 😊 Here the hamam towels are taken to the Spa or sauna. Great box again.

  20. 902angelina on December 15, 2019 at 4:40 am

    Love your videos, but it too long for a simple box

  21. Cherie Michel on December 15, 2019 at 4:45 am

    My favorite box! Thanks for the video!😁✌

  22. Laura Leggett on December 15, 2019 at 4:46 am

    We would like to have the address love you love the video

  23. Jessica Murphy on December 15, 2019 at 4:46 am

    The globe subscription box is one of my all time favorite boxes that you do

  24. Georgia Atkins on December 15, 2019 at 4:46 am

    Love You; "The Wife." You are so sweet and funny. You make me smile and laugh in every vlog. Love "The Husband" Too! Seriously, Franchise is so funny and cool! He makes me smile and almost laugh out loud. For sure. ✰Joyous Holidays✰ http://wisdom-sa.blogspot.com/2016/12/joyous-holidays.html

Leave a Comment