Chuwi Hi10 X PREVIEW: Should You Buy THIS Tablet In 2020?

Watch our video with the first review of Chuwi Hi10 X. The tablet Intel Gemini Lake N4100 processor, 6GB of RAM and 128GB of storage.
➨ Buy Chuwi Hi10 X: http://bit.ly/3146Utl – Aliexpress | http://bit.ly/2S1csjZ – Banggood

Chuwi Hi10 X Specifications:
Display: 10.1″, 1920 x 1200 pixels, 16:10 aspect ratio, IPS (Fully Lamination)
Processor: Gemini Lake N4100
RAM: 6GB
Storage: 128GB + TF Card
OS: WINDOWS10
Camera: 5MP + 2MP
Battery: 24Wh
Network: 2.4G/5G 802.11a/ac/b/g/n Wireless Internet, Bluetooth
Ports: USB-A 3.0, USB-A 2.0, Micro SD, Micro HD
_________________________________________
CHECK TODAY’S BEST TECH DEALS:
⚫ Get New Year Ready – New Deals On Soon – Sale Starts on Dec.7 – Aliexpress
➨ https://bit.ly/36AkBEQ

⚫ One-Stop Christmas Shopping Sale – Aliexpress
➨ https://bit.ly/2L4tQ7N

⚫ Christmas Gifts List – Banggood
Fancy Gifts Starts From $2.99 – 7 Days Arrivals
➨ https://bit.ly/2IbyUWY

⚫ Poco M3 – Bangood
Global Version, 48MP Triple Camera, 6000mAh battery, 4GB RAM 64GB, Snapdragon 662
➨ https://bit.ly/3mClQJ9

⚫ 2020 Merry Christmas Day – GearBest
➨ https://bit.ly/39zgQ4h

⚫ Poco X3 NFC – Aliexpress
Global Version, 6GB+64GB, Snapdragon 732G, 64MP quad-camera, 120Hz display
PRICE: only $219
➨ https://bit.ly/37vkIR9

⚫ Realme 7 Pro Global Version – Aliexpress
8GB+128GB, Snapdragon 720G, 65W fast charging, 90Hz display, 64MP camera
PRICE: only $287.49
➨ https://bit.ly/2JGhQbQ

⚫ Realme 6 Pro – Aliexpress
8GB+128GB, Snapdragon 720G, 30W fast charging, 90Hz smooth display, 64MP camera
PRICE: only $241.99
➨ https://bit.ly/3qmYJEA

⚫ Janobike 1000W Electric Bike – SHIP FROM POLAND – EU 3-7 Days – Aliexpress
9.6AH battery, 20″ fat tires, 60km range, 7 speed, 48V 1000W motor
➨ https://bit.ly/2Vw7uOv

⚫ R5 Electric Bike 1000W – Aliexpress
Free tax zone: EU member states, the United States, Canada, Japan, South Korea
48V12.8ah 1000W, 50km/h speed, fat tires
➨ https://bit.ly/33AB9ug

⚫ Ride 66 R3 Electric Bike – Aliexpress
Free tax zone: EU member states, the United States, Canada, Japan, South Korea
48V12.8ah 1000W 750W Range 60-90km Electric Mountain Bike
➨ https://bit.ly/3qyGLzc

⚫ DYU Electric Bike 240W Electric Fat Bike – Aliexpress
6Ah Battery, 45km mileage, 20km/h speed, 240W motor, 14″ tires
➨ https://bit.ly/33E62xP

⚫ Himo Z20 Electric Bike – Aliexpress
EU stock, EU service, ship out within 48 hours, 7-10 days delivery!
➨ https://bit.ly/39zfzKx

⚫ HIMO C20 Electric Bicycle – Aliexpress
EU STOCK: The HIMO C20 is real in stock now, the package will ship out within 48 hours.
NO TAX: ship from Poland warehouse by DPD, normally 7-10 days delivery.
➨ https://bit.ly/36BgGYa

⚫ HIMO Z16 Foldable Urban Electric Bicycle – Aliexpress
EU STOCK
➨ https://bit.ly/3ocWthg

⚫ Find more coupons on our TBPrice blog:

Coupons


_________________________________________
Music credit:
Percussive Rock – Stomp Beats

Cockpit – Silent Partner (No Copyright Music)

Video credit:
CHUWI Official

Hashtags for searching: #ChuwiHi10X #Chuwi #tablet

Follow Tech Brothers:
Web: http://www.tbprice.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TechBrothersPro
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TechBrothersProduction
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TechBrothersPro
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/TechBrothersPro
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/techbrothersreviews/?sub_confirmation=1

34 Comments

  1. Kurniawan Irawan on December 11, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    the bezzel difference between real and advertisement make it look fake

  2. mikeatthebeach on December 11, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    Have an 5 year old Acer Switch 10 tablet now !
    Is this new Tablet better and worth the $200
    to upgrade ?

  3. Liudas St on December 11, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    Is it possible to put Hi10X on docking keyboard backwards and close it to cover keyboard but to keep screen facing up?

  4. Divergent Droid on December 11, 2020 at 9:50 pm

    I had a Chuwi Hi10 for 2 years that worked Great before the wife dropped it. I was able to play games like Far Cry 4 and Skyrim on high settings and good frames per second. I’d still be gaming on it if my wife hadn’t dropped it. I replaced it with a Chuwi Ubook Pro with 8 gb of ram and a 256 ssd.

  5. Willi Netzer on December 11, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    What language is he speaking????

  6. Michael Goyone OFFICIAL on December 11, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    Check the actual bezels. Its way thicker than the photos.

  7. Iftikhar Ahmad Reza on December 11, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    viewing angle of this product???

  8. MOMO GAMES on December 11, 2020 at 9:57 pm

    Does it support Android system with Windows system?

  9. Paul VANH on December 11, 2020 at 9:57 pm

    Is the weight really 600 grams ? I saw reviews where users claim that it is 1200 grams with the keyboard i.,e the keyboard is the same weight as the tablet part.

  10. mark melad on December 11, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    Hi is this good for Netflix

  11. imhere m on December 11, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    Can I use any other Samsung pen that I have .. ?? Can you try it at any store to take the pen and test it on your device?

  12. Derek I'Anson on December 11, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    CHUWI Hi10 X Tablet PC, 10.1 inch 1200*1920 IPS Touch Screen with Windows 10 OS (intel Gemini-Lake N4100) Quad-Cores, 6GB RAM+128GB ROM, Wifi (With Keyboard and Stylus)

    https://tinyurl.com/y7csy8eq

    ✔ Storage: RAM upgraded to 6GB LPDDR4, with fast and smooth performance. 128GB ROM storage capacity and up to 128GB SD card slot, to meet most needs of storing daily documents, video and audio files. (Note: Please make sure to purchase from ‘CHUWI-Direct’ store so you can have quality assurance products, avoid to purchase fake and poor quality products.)
    ✔ CPU: The Hi10 X equipped with Intel’s Gemini Lake N4100 processor, with 4 cores, 4 threads, dual-band WiFi, and upgraded to 2.4Ghz. It supports 4K HD video hard solution and preinstalled Windows 10 OS.
    ✔ Tablet accessories: the tablet comes with a keyboard and H3 stylus (pen and battery only, not include other spare tips), it provides a more comprehensive and effective way to improve the productivity and creativity of learning and working. (Note: due to this is US keyboard layout, please set up UK English as input language and install a UK keyboard layout from PC language setting for UK based. And then press shift+’ for @ symbol, press shift + 3 for £ symbol. )
    ✔ Multiple Ports: It supports Micro HD, TF card slot, USB 3.0 and 3.5 mm headphone jack. It also has dual USB Type-C ports, which is currently the most popular port. Hi10 X features dual USB Type-C ports, the most popular port for the moment. One for charging and another for data transfering, easy and fast.
    ✔ Thin and lightweight: the weight was designed in only 522g, thin to only 8.8mm and it has the ultimate feel

  13. Mattia Netti on December 11, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    Battery life?

  14. M D on December 11, 2020 at 10:11 pm

    But realistically speaking, is it good though?

  15. Zala Jaweed on December 11, 2020 at 10:13 pm

    Hello, where can I get purchase a charger for this?

  16. Yai LP13 on December 11, 2020 at 10:14 pm

    I need a economic portable pc to basic stuff and DRAWING programs (photoshop, SAI…). Do you think this tablet would run that?

  17. CAPTAINHENDREY on December 11, 2020 at 10:17 pm

    I’ve just bought one of these tablets but using the uk plug and cable to charge the tablet it won’t charge. Can you show a video that shows charging the chuwi hi10x please

  18. Dream Production on December 11, 2020 at 10:19 pm

    Im experiencing an issue where when i pull down on the touch on the keyboard it minimizes all open apps is this normal?

  19. Upbey com on December 11, 2020 at 10:22 pm

    You can buy on UPBEY com

  20. Kitty Puns on December 11, 2020 at 10:22 pm

    Can the keyboard also be Bluetooth???

  21. jonythan1171 on December 11, 2020 at 10:23 pm

    Never buy from chuwi, warranty cannot be used impossible to get service

  22. Zagan Kauxaa on December 11, 2020 at 10:26 pm

    it’s so may worse .getting heat ..its took longs time to loading …does not work properly

  23. Viva La Rosa on December 11, 2020 at 10:28 pm

    I just got my Chuwi yesterday and it’s not that bad. It’s heavy for a laptop/tablet and it can overheat. Somehow I’m going to make it work for me. It’s a poor man’s Surface Pro and I don’t mind it right now. Google Chrome doesn’t do shit for design work and I need a proper Microsoft computer.

  24. Kevin Harte on December 11, 2020 at 10:29 pm

    Nobody shows how it draws in photoshop

  25. Ambi Nicole on December 11, 2020 at 10:29 pm

    I got it but can’t figure the thing out. It won’t connect to the internet. Need to sit down and work with it but I have 4 jobs. One of which required a tablet/pc with windows 10 which is why I got the darn thing… and can’t get it to act right…. should have just bought the surface pro.

  26. M T on December 11, 2020 at 10:30 pm

    Is this really good for making art on ? Because like there’s no reviews on that and can I connect my drawing tablet to this ?

  27. Al M on December 11, 2020 at 10:31 pm

    Bezel too thick

  28. The House Academy on December 11, 2020 at 10:31 pm

    What’s the max capacity of micro sd card it can handel?

  29. M T on December 11, 2020 at 10:32 pm

    And also is it a dual tablet like it’s turn Android and windows

  30. Nev Thompson on December 11, 2020 at 10:34 pm

    So…does the keyboard have backlit?

  31. Anthony Carroll on December 11, 2020 at 10:34 pm

    A half German, half chinese sounding accent makes it damn hard to understand this..!

  32. Mr. Carroll Ware on December 11, 2020 at 10:39 pm

    It’s a cheap tablet can’t get everything and better then fire tablet.

  33. DES' REE on December 11, 2020 at 10:40 pm

    Its also Good

  34. Tech Brothers on December 11, 2020 at 10:42 pm

    Buy Chuwi Hi10 X:
    http://bit.ly/3146Utl – Aliexpress
    http://bit.ly/2S1csjZ – Banggood

Leave a Comment